Results: ELV Winter Series (Redbridge) RD 3

Simon Humphris and Isaac Mundy winners at round 3 of the ELV Winter Series at the Redbridge Cycle Centre (London)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: ELV Winter Series (Redbridge) RD 3

4th Cat only
1 Simon Humphris
2 Haben Gebrehiwet Cycling Club Hackney
3 James Lonergan Essex Roads CC
4 Glen Peterson Rapha Cycling Club
5 Benjamin Cross Rapha Cycling Club
6 Daniel Tyrie Imperial College Cycling Club
7 Gabriel Costelloe LSE Cycling Club
8 Julian Russell East London Velo
9 Simon Gray Twickenham CC
10 Billy Pattison Brixton Cycles Club
11 Keir Webb
12 Joshua Page The Domestique Cycling Collect…
13 John Wootton
14 George Marshall Kibosh
15 Christopher Smith Southend Wheelers
16 Chris Martin Rapha Cycling Club
17 Cyril Balay LSE Cycling Club
18 Robin Godden Sunday Echappée
19 Joseph Thomas Rapha Cycling Club
20 Steve Cornew Hornchurch Cycle Club
21 Jamie Maidment Southend Wheelers
22 Rory Munn Dyson Cycles
23 James Bristow
24 Buena Patnia

1 Isaac Mundy PMR@Toachim House
2 Ethan Vernon Team Corley Cycles
3 Colin Bailey North Road CC
4 Sonny Parker Catford CC
5 Timothy Allen Team Vision Innovative Leisure
6 Rowan Brackston
7 Benjamin Beynon Strada-Sport
8 Theo Modell Team Corley Cycles
9 Michael Parry Verulam –
10 Robert Valdes Islington Cycling Club
11 William Everson Dulwich Paragon CC
12 Thomas Willan East London Velo
13 Graeme Garner Essex Roads CC
14 Matthew Wilkins Dulwich Paragon CC
15 Rob Saunders Kibosh
16 Martin Smith London Phoenix CC
17 Ross Fawcett Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
18 Unknown Rider
19 Will Holland Lovelo Cinelli RT
20 Paul Saunders API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
21 Paul McGrath North Road CC
22 Nicholas Vincent Lovelo Cinelli RT
23 Frazier Carr Team Vision Innovative Leisure




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK