Brief Results: Track Championships Day 1

Katie Archibald, Lewis Oliva, Jess Crampton three of the champions on day 1 of the British Track Cycling Championships

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Brief Results: Track Championships Day 1

Note: When results from the event are made public, we’ll update the results here:

Women’s Pursuit
1. Katie Archibald, Team WNT
2. Emily Nelson
3. Neah Evans
4. Emily Kay, Team WNT

Men’s Keirin
1. Lewis Oliva
2. Matt Rotherham
3. Tom Rotherham

Women’s Sprint
1. Jess Crampton
2. Rachel James
3. Sophie Capewell
4. Jessica Lee

Para-cycling C1-5 time trial
1. Lauren Booth
2. Jody Cundy

Para-cycling BVI time trial
1. Sophie Thornhill (pilot Corrine Hall)
2. Aileen McGlynn (pilot Louise Haston)
3. Alison Patrick (Helen Scott)





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK