Result: Preston Park Races

Ryan Visser, James Bullen & Rory Barrett winners at the latest round of the Preston Park Races in Brighton

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Preston Park Races

4th Cat Only
1 James Bullen
2 Max Kingdon Brighton Mitre CC
3 Matt Alderson The Cycle Room
4 James Watkin Sussex Revolution Velo Club
5 Steven Noake Sussex Nomads CC
6 Alexander Beyfus Sussex Nomads CC
7 Simon Mitchell The Cycle Room
8 Chris Newberry I-Team Cyclists’ Club
9 Mark Day Generation Press CC
10 Matthieu Cauchy-Duval

3rd Cat Only
1 Rory Barrett Southborough & District Whls
2 David Smith VC Meudon
3 Carl Farrell Sussex Revolution Velo Club
4 Jack Churchill VC Jubilee
5 Rob Stephenson Southborough & District Whls
6 Unknown Rider1
7 Robert Quin Brighton Mitre CC
8 Unknown Rider2
9 Robbie Macintyre
10 Noah Faiers Oxted Cycling Club

1 Ryan Visser Hosté TAAP Storck
2 Ian Robins
3 Graham Crow Handsling Racing
4 Gary Brind Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
5 Will Ranoe Morvelo Basso RT
6 Jon Shillingford Thames Velo
7 Darren Yorston SD Racing Team
8 David Smith VC Meudon

Note: week 1 was cancelled




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK