Result: Abingdon Winter Series 1

Bruce Diesel, Tamara Davenne & Ash Mahoney of Shutt Velo Rapide winners at the winter series racing at Abingdon Airfield on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Abingdon Winter Series 1

4th Cat
1 Bruce Diesel Gloucester City Cycling Club
2 Pierre Jackson G.S. Henley
3 Thomas Nightingale Cowley Road Condors
4 Przemyslaw Kozak Royal Leamington Spa CC (RLSCC…
5 Tom Fowler Outdoor Traders Race Team
6 Matt Hermon Mickey Cranks CC
7 Callum Irvine Spiritbikes cycling club
8 Steve Fell Thames Velo
9 Nicholas Gardener The Cycle Studio Core Telecom …
10 Steve Brown Gloucester City Cycling Club

2/3/4 Women
1 Tamara Davenne Team Vision Innovative Leisure
2 Natasha Reddy Team Vision Innovative Leisure
3 Gabriella Butler Team Vision Innovative Leisure
4 Sabrina Harris Outdoor Traders Race Team
5 Melinda Atkinson Lovelo Squadra Donne
6 Charlotte Donohoe Mickey Cranks CC
7 Jennifer Gunning
8 Lydia Watts Zappi Racing Team
9 Stephanie Foster Mickey Cranks CC
10 Sarah Hickman IRIS Race Team
… continued after advert


1 Ash Mahoney Shutt Velo Rapide
2 Duncan Clark Reading CC
3 Giles Clark Team Vision Innovative Leisure
4 David James-Cheesman Southdown Velo
5 Jered Allcock Shutt Velo Rapide
6 Ben Kenneally Cowley Road Condors
7 Andrew Ruane Cowley Road Condors
8 Ian Donohue Southern Planning Practice Ltd
9 Ben Williams I-Team Cyclists’ Club
10 Kyle Dovey Ely Race Club



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK