Result: National Sprinters League

Sophie Capewell and Peter Mitchell winners at the National Sprinters League meeting at Derby on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: National Sprinters League

1 Sophie Capewell Team Terminator
2 Robyn Stewart
3 Lauren Bate-Lowe Team Terminator
4 Georgia Hilleard Wolverhampton Whls
5 Aleshia Mellor Lyme RC
6 Lauryn Dawber Swinnerton Cycles
7 Esme Niblett Mid Shropshire Wheelers
8 Emily Capewell Lichfield City CC
9 Alex Novacki
10 Emily Larwood Sportcity Velo
11 Deborah Capewell Brooks Cycles – cronshaw coaching
12 Autumn Collins NCC Group-Kuota-Torelli
13 Sasha Quarrington Loughborough Students CC
14 Kate Barton Loughborough Students CC
15 Virbinia Bakuya Black Line

1 Peter Mitchell Black Line
2 Hamish Turnbull Speedflex Race Team
3 Joel Partington Sportcity Velo
4 Barnaby Davies Swinnerton Cycles
5 Caleb Hill Lyme RC
6 Luke Burton Cotswold Veldrijden
7 Alistair Fielding Black Line
8 Rory Oliver VC St Raphael
9 Albin Geneix Ses Racing
10 Kallum Stewart University of Nottingham SCC
11 Andrew Leveton VC St Raphael
12 Rowan Elliott VC St Raphael
13 George Hancock Lyme RC
14 Daniel Cooper Team Terminator
15 Joshua Dunham Team Swift
16 Luke Rosewell University of Derby Cycling Club
17 Roderick Hopkins Derby Mercury RC
18 Richard Pepper Black Line
19 Phil McWilliam Black Line
20 Alex Meadows Hinckley Cycle Racing Club
21 Keith Williams Port Talbot Wheelers




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK