Results: Abingdon Airfield Winter Crits

Bruce Diesel, Joe Harris and Tamara Davenne winners at the Abingdon Airfield Winter Crits on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Abingdon Airfield Winter Crits

Category 4th only
1 Bruce Diesel Gloucester City Cycling Club
2 Leon O’Rourke Shutt Velo Rapide
3 Matt Hermon Mickey Cranks CC
4 Anthony Allsopp Woking Cycling Club
5 Tom Fowler Outdoor Traders Race Team
6 Thomas Nightingale Cowley Road Condors
7 Jack Brent
8 Steve Brown Gloucester City Cycling Club
9 Philip Ross Cowley Road Condors
10 James Harvey Royal Air Force CA
… continued after advert


Category 2/3/4
1 Joe Harris Maxxis 4 Racing Team
2 Robert Willcocks Royal Air Force CA
3 Jered Allcock Shutt Velo Rapide
4 Ethan Lee Clay Cross Road Team
5 Ben Kenneally ZeroBC
6 William Blunt Army Cycling Union
7 Gavin Howell Team Milton Keynes
8 Michael Devaney ZeroBC
9 Daniel Pells Watford Velo Sport
10 Jack Hardwicke Strada-Sport

Category 2/3/4 Women
1 Tamara Davenne Team Vision Innovative Leisure
2 Lucy Austin Didcot Phoenix CC
3 Karla Boddy Team Corley Cycles
4 Stephanie Foster Mickey Cranks CC
5 Victoria Lovett I-Team Cyclists’ Club
6 Helen Nicholls IRIS Race Team
7 Kirsty McSeveney Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
8 Emma Clarke VC St Raphael
9 Louise Hart Team Vision Innovative Leisure
10 Charlotte Donohoe Micke
11 Sarah Hickman IRIS Race Team



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK