Next weekend: Doltcini Classic RR

The road racing in Britain continues next weekend with multiple events including the Doltcini Classic Road Race in Essex

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Next weekend: Doltcini Classic RR

The last weekend of February sees three national B road races around the country including the Doltcini Classic Road Race on Sunday in Essex. Here are the details:

When: Sunday, 10.30am start
Circuit: Tolleshunt D’Arcy – Distance 124km – 11½ Laps
Organized by: Diavolo RT and VeloSchils

Headquarters: Tolleshunt D’Arcy Village Hall,Tollesbury Road, Tolleshunt D’Arcy, Maldon, Essex,CM9 8UB
Car Park: ST NICHOLAS SCHOOL Tollesbury Road, Tolleshunt D’Arcy, Maldon, Essex, CM9 8UB

Finish: 50m before Gobalts Farm, Barn Hall Road
Supporters and Officials Finish Area Car Park: Vestguard, Seven Acres, Barnhall Road, Tolleshunt Knights, Essex CM9 8HD

Brother NRG Driverplan
1 Jack Taylor 1st
2 Thomas Timothy 1st
3 Jacob Tipper Elite

Catford CC Equipe/Banks
4 James Jobber 1st
5 Laurence Kirby 1st
6 Joshua Lawless Elite
7 Matthew Webster Elite

Contour Cycles Racing Team
8 Adam Robertson 3rd

Fast Test Racing Team
9 Gary Freeman 2nd

Full Gas RT
10 Ben Seneviratne 1st

Giant Store Rutland / Wattbike
11 Chris McNaughton 2nd

Goma Dakwerken vdb Steenhouwerij
12 Ben Foames 1st
13 Peter Merritt 2nd
14 Joseph Sutton 1st

HMT with JLT Condor
15 Timothy Torrie 2nd

Latchem Sunwise Race Team
16 Gareth Turner 1st
17 Sean Townsend 1st

Loughborough Students CC
18 James Rix 1st

Madison Genesis
19 Joe Evans 2nd

Morvelo Basso RT
20 Joshua Andrews 1st
21 Robert Ormond 1st

Neon-Velo Cycling Team
22 Tom Yiangou 2nd

NFTO Race Club
23 Ian Tosh 2nd

North Road CC
24 Paul McGrath 3rd

25 Andrew Brinkley 2nd

PMR@Toachim House
26 Tristan Grigalis 2nd
27 Stephen Swindley 2nd

28 Sean Dunlea 3rd
29 Elliot Fullerton 3rd
30 Bradley Nelson 3rd
31 Harry Thompson 2nd
32 James O’Connell 2nd

Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
33 Oliver Barbieri 1st
34 Tom Fitzpatrick Elite
35 Stanley Kennett 1st
36 Charlie Passfield 1st
37 Jack Waller 1st
38 Marcus Burnett 2nd

St Ives CC
39 Jason Kierman 1st

St Neots CC
40 Charlie Bratt 2nd

41 Morris Bacon 2nd
42 Benjamin Beynon 2nd
43 Jack Hardwicke 3rd
44 Thomas Power 2nd

TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
45 Lyster Romero 2nd

Team ASL
46 Joe Hill 2nd

Team Vision Innovative Leisure
47 Timothy Allen 2nd
48 Fabian Horrocks 2nd

VC Londres
49 Lewis Winfield 2nd

VC Meudon
50 Dylan Thomas 1st

Velo Schils – Interbike RT
51 Nick Broome 2nd
52 Matthew Carter 2nd
53 Leighton Oxley-Crisp 3rd
54 Ian Perry 3rd
55 Tom Rowson 2nd
56 Dominic Schils Elite
57 Sam Toy 3rd
58 David Clarke 1st

Wellingborough Cycles Race Team
59 Oliver W Bates 1st
60 Ed Porteus 2nd

61 Graham Collins 2nd Team Tor 2000 KALAS
62 Alexandar Richardson Elite BIKE Channel Canyon




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,