Result: VeloPark Winter Series 4

Hannah Nicklin and Jamie Wimborne winners at week 4 of the Velopark Winter Series in London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: VeloPark Winter Series 4

Women 2/3/4
1 Hannah Nicklin VC Londres
2 Lesley Courtney Kinetic Cycles / Welwyn Racing
3 Joscelin Lowden Lewes Wanderers CC
4 Samantha Fawcett Lovelo Squadra Donne
5 Claire Hammond Twickenham CC
6 Kerry Middleton Twickenham CC
7 Rosamund Bradbury Sigma
8 Tina Hartwright Fusion RT Fierlan
9 Sophie Edmondson The 5th Floor Cycle Club
10 Emma Jane Hornsby VC Londres

Category 3/4
1 Jamie Wimborne Watford Velo Sport
2 Ian Fleck Rapha Cycling Club
3 David Kettle Dulwich Paragon CC
4 Edward Davies Dulwich Paragon CC
5 Ben Selfe Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
6 Edward Everett
7 Matt Peel Mono CC
8 Paul Vriend Dulwich Paragon CC
9 Michael Krukov Lea Valley CC
10 Nicolas Verdier Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK