Results: York Wednesday Crits

Nathaniel Bullock, Ben Gibson, William Corbett & Anna Docherty winners on Wednesday for the York crits

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: York Wednesday Crits

4th Cat only
1 Nathaniel Bullock University of Leeds Cycling Cl…
2 Ian Evans Doncaster Whls CC
3 Christian Evans Ynys Mon Race Team
4 Oliver Watson Huddersfield Star Wheelers
5 Simon Spier University of York CC
6 Toby Miller Albarosa Cycling Club
7 Adam Drury Paceline Cycles North
8 Ryan Parkinson Newcastle University Cycling C…
9 Michael Bray Huddersfield University Cyclin…
10 Ian Rankin Clifton CC

1 Ben Gibson Clifton CC
2 Matthew Dobbing Brother NRG Driverplan
3 Adam Robinson Vision Racing
4 Tom Ford Newcastle University Cycling C…
5 Tom Dussek Nottingham Clarion CC
6 Colin Smith Ely Race Club
7 Lewis Hartley Zappi Racing Team
8 Matthew Burt University of Leeds Cycling Cl…
9 Ash Coning Identity Racing
10 David Mixell Ely Race Club

1 William Corbett Brother NRG Driverplan
2 Aaron Preston Brother NRG Driverplan
3 James McKay TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
4 Jack Rees Brother NRG Driverplan
5 Robert Gray Wheelbase Altura MGD
6 Andrew Nichols Team B38 / Underpin Racing
7 Matthew Dobbing Brother NRG Driverplan
8 Ed Hopper Maxxis 4 Racing Team
9 Finley Shaw Acre Racing Team
10 Benjamin Heywood Clay Cross Road Team

Womens E/1/2/3/4
1 Anna Docherty Liv Cycling Club – Epic Coachi…
2 Rebecca Longthorp Cliff Pratt Racing
3 Hannah Bayes Scarborough Paragon CC
4 Laura Cheesman Team Jadan-Weldtite
5 Pauline Mitchell Cliff Pratt Racing
6 Amanda Leach Cliff Pratt Racing
7 Leah Pheasey Team Jadan-Weldtite
8 Tamara Walton Ynys Mon Race Team
9 Whitney Larkin Cliff Pratt Racing
10 Hannah Spencer Beeston RC




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK