Top 10: CC Breckland 10

Lloyd Chapman sets a new course record as he wins the CC Breckland 10 mile time trial near Norfolk on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Top 10: CC Breckland 10

1. Lloyd Chapman, Banks-Catford-Equipe 20.18
2. Daniel Bloy, Team Velovelocity 20.45
3. Charlie Nurse, North Norfolk Wheelers 21.22
4. Jotge Veira, King’s Lynn CC 21.28
5. Stuart Fairweather, Team Velovelocity 21.30
6. Jim Boyle, Sleaford Wheelers 21.48
7. Lyster Romero, Wigmore CC 21.50
8. Robert Golding, Ely and Dist CC 22.15
8. David Proctor, Team Velovelocity 22.15
8. Antony Birt, Team Bottrill-HSS Hire 22.15

First Woman: Women: Jen Smart, VC Norwich 26.09
Veterans on std: Jim Boyle +5.06
First Junior: Lyster Romero




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK