Result: Wyre Forest Youth Crits

Lewis Askey of RST Racing Team & Lucy Hart winners at the Wyre Forest Youth Crits on Saturday (March 4)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Wyre Forest Youth Crits

U8 Boys
1 Oliver Bryan Herefordshire Cycling Club
2 Noah White Mid Shropshire Wheelers
3 Henry Jenkin Market Drayton Cycle Club
4 Archie Bentley
5 Ozzy Beswick
6 Zach Jenkins
7 William Knowles Wyre Forest CRC
8 Elliot Turner Hafren CC
9 Teddy Wright Solihull CC
10 Matthew Hitchmough Solihull CC

U8 Girls
1 Rose Lewis Halesowen A & CC
2 Caitlin Pridden Wyre Forest CRC
3 Lauren Oldfield Redditch Road & Path CC
4 Fiona Maddams Wyre Forest CRC

U10 Boys
1 Ryan Oldfield Redditch Road & Path CC
2 Craig Ball
3 Tom Jackson Newport Shropshire CC
4 Max Hinds Wyre Forest CRC
5 Alex Hart Mid Shropshire Wheelers
6 Andrew Groves Lichfield City CC
7 Ben Gillett Herefordshire Cycling Club
8 Billy Bentley Wyre Forest CRC
9 George Lewis Halesowen A & CC
10 Rocco Schumacher Mid Shropshire Wheelers
11 Samuel Abbott Stratford CC
12 Samuel Brownsword Solihull CC
13 Oliver Ward Wolverhampton Whls
14 William Cripps Herefordshire Cycling Club
15 Lucas Harding Wyre Forest CRC

U10 Girls
1 Zoe Parker Stratford CC
2 Sophie Jackson Newport Shropshire CC
3 Ella Harris Halesowen A & CC
4 Jessica Bufton Hafren CC
5 Madelaine Gillett Herefordshire Cycling Club
6 Pia Forrester Wyre Forest CRC

U12 Boys
1 Emyr Truelove Herefordshire Cycling Club
2 Spencer Corder Stratford CC
3 Alexander Burden Stratford CC
4 Tomos Pattinson Halesowen A & CC
5 Luke Harris Halesowen A & CC
6 Thomas White Wolverhampton Whls
7 Lewis Tinsley Stratford CC
8 Ben Marsh Matlock CC
9 Joshua Jackson Mid Shropshire Wheelers
10 Max Saunders Solihull CC
11 Kyle Jones Maindy Flyers Youth CC
12 Daniel Wylie-Morris MnD Fusion RT / Gearclub / WOR…
13 Oscar Martin Team Milton Keynes
14 Dominic Switzer Welland Valley CC
15 Luke Mannings Halesowen A & CC
16 Max Bufton Hafren CC
17 Thomas Brookes Halesowen A & CC
18 Ben Woodhouse Solihull CC
19 Dan Hutchinson Halesowen A & CC
20 Ben Machin Stratford CC
21 Will Lewis Halesowen A & CC
22 Alexander Brown Halesowen A & CC
23 Jack Alexander Solihull CC
24 Noah Harvey Stratford CC
25 James Parrish Wyre Forest CRC
26 Joseph Gregg Stratford CC
… continued after advert


U12 Girls
1 Ellie Swingell Halesowen A & CC
2 Bethany Bennett Precision Nutrition
3 Cerys Greaves Mid Shropshire Wheelers
4 Rebecca Woodvine Mid Shropshire Wheelers
5 Stephanie Kingston Lichfield City CC
6 Tia Carr Lichfield City CC
7 Eleanor Cooper Lichfield City CC
8 Harriet Tinsley Stratford CC
9 Posie Forrester Wyre Forest CRC
10 Jessica Marcroft Stratford CC

U14 Boys
1 Kieran Riley Langdale Lightweights Racing T…
2 Ryan Greaves Mid Shropshire Wheelers
3 Ben Pierce Mid Shropshire Wheelers
4 Nathaniel Brookes Gillingham and District Wheele…
5 Taylor Carr Lichfield City CC
6 Samuel Holwill Hafren CC
7 Alex Thomson Wolverhampton Whls
8 Oliver Baker Wolverhampton Whls
9 Matthew Malone RST Racing Team
10 Baden Green Stratford CC
11 Aaron Mansell Lyme RC
12 William Ryan Solihull CC
13 James Satoor Mid Shropshire Wheelers
14 Conor Jones Solihull CC
15 William Farmer Wolverhampton Whls
16 Ben Lawrence Wyre Forest CRC
17 Sullivan Berry Redditch Road & Path CC
18 Lucas Towers RST Racing Team
19 Max Williams Herefordshire Cycling Club
20 Ross Hooley Lyme RC
21 Thomas Charles Stratford CC
22 Louis Smith Wyre Forest CRC
23 Oliver Tandy Solihull CC
24 Jack Webb Newport Velo Youth Cycling Clu…
25 Oliver Cooke Redditch Road & Path CC
26 Alexander Ward Wolverhampton Whls
27 George Gray Zappi Racing Team
28 Charlie Boddice Wyre Forest CRC
29 Matthew Lowe Redditch Road & Path CC
30 Fred Meredith Hafren CC
31 Thomas Porton Redditch Road & Path CC
32 Joshua Pearson Solihull CC

U14 Girls
1 Grace Lister Wolverhampton Whls
2 Laura Curle Bristol Cycling Development Sq…
3 Amelia Southall Wolverhampton Whls
4 Aimee Lane Wyre Forest CRC
5 Tia Froom Herefordshire Cycling Club
6 Kinga Ingram Wyre Forest CRC
7 Ella Maclean-Howell Cardiff JIF
8 Isla Mason Redditch Road & Path CC
9 Daphne Jones Mid Shropshire Wheelers
10 Rhiannon Tansley Mid Shropshire Wheelers
11 Isla Blain Halesowen A & CC
12 Hannah Davis Lyme RC
13 Ella Williams Herefordshire Cycling Club
14 Isabella Koren Wolverhampton Whls

U16 Boys
1 Lewis Askey RST Racing Team
2 George Mills-Keeling Wolverhampton Whls
3 Jack Rootkin-Gray Solihull CC
4 Jamie Crump
5 Hayden Norris Lichfield City CC
6 Charlie Walters Velo Club Venta
7 Riley Searle Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
8 Matthew Kingston Lichfield City CC
9 Jamieson Blain Halesowen A & CC
10 Daniel Morris Wolverhampton Whls
11 Farley Barber Pro Vision Cycle Clothing
12 William Duggins Lichfield City CC
13 Henry Lloydlangston Halesowen A & CC
14 Daniel Barnes Lichfield City CC
15 William Truelove Herefordshire Cycling Club
16 Samuel Cooper Wyre Forest CRC



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK