Result: Jim Rogers Memorial RR

Andrew Nichols winner of the National B Jim Rogers Memorial Road Race on the tough Dolphinholme circuit

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Jim Rogers Memorial RR

Another year, another season! Here’s the result of today’s Jim Rogers Memorial.

The extremely tough Dolphinholme circuit certainly sorted out the men from the boys with the original breakaway of fifteen riders
whittling down to a final seven who saw of various attacks from the following group of eight.

Quite amazingly, they still had enough strength to contest the final sprint finish. Chapeau! Not bad for a ride of over three hours.

(thanks Robert)

1 Andrew Nichols Team B38 / Underpin Racing
2 Edward Roberts Team Elite
3 Hamish Graham Green Jersey RT
4 William Brown Brother NRG Driverplan
5 Peter Barusevicus Team KTM
6 Jack Stanton-Warren 0
7 Alex Auty Team KTM
8 Fraser Rounds Team KTM
9 Richard Jones Brother NRG Driverplan
10 Jonathan Fowles Team Chronomaster
11 Eugene Cross SSLL Racing Team
12 Ruari Grant Pro Vision Cycle Clothing
13 Louis Szymanski ABC Centreville
14 Archie Cross Team B38 / Underpin Racing
15 Kieran Savage Team B38 / Underpin Racing
16 Stephen Feeney Team Chronomaster
17 Dillon Byrne Superano Ham – Isorex – Tarteletto
18 Alex Orrell-Turner 0
19 Theo Hartley Identity Racing
20 Richard Butler Kendal Cycle Club
21 Stephen Lewis Rock to Roll CC
22 Elliot Reed Identity Racing
23 Julian Varley Team KTM
24 Andrew Disley Team KTM
25 Sam Fairhurst Bill Nickson Cycles RT
26 Daniel Pullen SunSport Velo
27 Jordan Reed Bike Box Alan
28 George Greenhalgh Identity Racing
29 Thomas Hanlon Harry Middleton Cycling Club
30 Adam Darbyshire VCUK VELOCHAMPION Racing Team
31 Daniel Minor Lyme RC
32 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
33 Keith Greenwood Pedal Power RT
34 Adam Baines Team Chronomaster
35 Luke Jackson Harry Middleton Cycling Club
36 Sam Iddon Identity Racing

… continued after advert





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK