Result: NCRA Spring Handicaps Race 2

Peter Brooks winner of the second of the NCRA Spring Handicap races at Market Harborough on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: NCRA Spring Handicaps Race 2

1 Peter Brooks 45 Road Club
2 Lawrence Cox Welland Valley CC
3 Ben Spiers Rockingham Forest Whls
4 Joseph Buckby Velo Club Rutland
5 Christopher Fowler Rockingham Forest Whls
6 Gary Wallis Velo Club Rutland
7 David Robinson Kettering CC
8 Mark Robertson St Ives CC
9 Neil Doherty Welland Valley CC
10 Austin Smith Rockingham Forest Whls
11 Russell Batchelor Kettering CC
12 Graham Wesson St Neots CC
13 Andrea Woolcott Kettering CC
14 Ben Richardson Kettering CC
15 Steven Clarke Fenland Clarion CC
16 Steven Brierley 45 Road Club
17 David Tuttle 45 Road Club
18 Michael Rimmington 45 Road Club
19 Simon Elkington St Neots CC
20 Tom Cockerill Velo Club Rutland
21 Adrian Read Kettering CC
22 Lindsay Clarke Fenland Clarion CC
23 Francis Mulhern Peterborough Cycling Club
24 Fraser Ayears Welland Valley CC
25 Tom Stokes Fenland Clarion CC
26 Stephen Wade Rockingham Forest Whls
27 Joe Finucane St Neots CC
28 James Dent St Neots CC
29 Thomas Medley Welland Valley CC
30 Robert Moore Welland Valley CC
31 Jamie Scott Cycle Team OnForm
32 Nick Corbett Team Corley Cycles




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK