Result: Surrey League Road Race 2

Oliver Richardson of Twickenham CC won the cat 3/4 London Dynamo road race at Chobham on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Surrey League Road Race 2

1 Oliver Richardson Twickenham CC
2 Frank Bauer Team Velo Sportif (TVS) CC
3 Dan Mitchell Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK
4 Kevin Nelson Crawley Wheelers
5 Carl Farrell Sussex Revolution Velo Club
6 Ollie Smith The Cycle Room
7 Dexter Fox Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT)
8 Daniel Baker Morvelo Basso RT
9 Andrew Bonsall WyndyMilla
10 Dean Kirkwood Kingston Wheelers CC
11 Richard Pearce Paceline RT
12 Grant Fraser Paceline RT
13 Daren Austin Twickenham CC
14 Justin Thomas Dorking Cycling Club
15 Matthew Andrews The Cycle Room
16 Paul Rendle Dorking Cycling Club
17 Joshua Monk The Cycle Room
18 Keith Griffin Paceline RT
19 Ryan Machin Crawley Wheelers
20 Rik McNicoll The Cycle Room
21 Ian Leeding Norwood Paragon CC
22 Mark Tonge Kingston Wheelers CC
23 Nick Martin VC Meudon
24 Sebastian Ashton Kingston Wheelers CC
25 John Alderman VC Meudon
26 Lee Hollingworth Team Velo Sportif (TVS) CC
27 Tim Bishop Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK
28 Samuel Andrew Paceline RT
29 David Smith Paceline RT
30 Paul Ingram Sussex Revolution Velo Club
31 Shane Pope Crawley Wheelers
32 Nick Busst Dulwich Paragon CC
33 Anthony Hall The Cycle Room
34 Pascal Roberts The Cycle Room
35 Adam Nice London Dynamo
36 Jason Ginn The Cycle Room
37 Sam Bennett
38 Ashley Russell London Dynamo
39 Scott Heyhoe Farnborough & Camberley CC
40 Matt Alderson The Cycle Room
41 James Watkin Sussex Revolution Velo Club
42 James Doyle




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK