Result: Castle Carrock RR

Stephen Lewis winner of the cat 2/3/4 Castle Carrock Road Race at Brampton in Cumbria

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Castle Carrock RR

1 Stephen Lewis Rock to Roll CC
2 Andrew Scorey GS Metro
3 Benjamin Heywood Clay Cross Road Team
4 Michael Sloanes Sunderland Clarion CC
5 Alastair McNicol
6 Daniel Pullen SunSport Velo
7 Stephen Feeney Team Chronomaster
8 Craig Battersby Team Chronomaster
9 Richard Butler Kendal Cycle Club
10 Chris Mather M Steel Cycle Racing Team
11 Craig Horseman Rock to Roll CC
12 Sean McColville Honister 92
13 Gordon Hill Annan 2010 Racing
14 Christopher Herbert InfinityCycles-Cube Store Cycling
15 Matthew Smith Muckle Cycle Club
16 Jack Moore 0
17 Daniel Kendall Rock to Roll CC
18 Christopher Croxford InfinityCycles-Cube Store Cycling
19 Ricky Lockhart Rock to Roll CC
20 John Charles Bella In Sella Racing
21 Andrew Whalley Barrow Central Wheelers
22 John Backhouse Maxxis 4 Racing Team
23 Adam Wood Muckle Cycle Club
24 Allistair Moffat Velo Club Cumbria
25 Darran Acton VCUK VELOCHAMPION Racing Team
26 Chris Ross Classic Racing Team
27 Michael Sproul Rock to Roll CC
28 Simon Deplitch Team Chronomaster
29 Lewis Timmins Muckle Cycle Club
30 Adam Robertson
31 Mark Laidlaw Kendal Cycle Club
32 Joseph Armstrong Speedflex Race Team
33 Will Barnes Rock to Roll CC
34 Keith Melvin Rock to Roll CC
35 David Stammers Team ASL-Bolton
36 Graeme Currie Rock to Roll CC
37 Guy Jones Harry Middleton Cycling Club
38 Craig Summersgill Rock to Roll CC




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK