Result: Lancaster Spring Crits 3

Alex Luhrs leads a 1-2-3 for Brother NRG Driverplan in the third of the Lancaster Spring Crits on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Lancaster Spring Crits 3

4th Cat only
1 Andrew Wiley University Of Manchester CC
2 John Barton
3 Sam Allan
4 Ian Richardson Lancaster CC
5 Stuart Crawford Chorley Cycling Club
6 James Biggin Airedale Olympic CC
7 Jason Reynolds
8 Samuel Ingle
9 Cameron Fitton East Lancashire RC
10 Ben Granger Kendal Cycle Club
11 Ben Crompton University Of Manchester CC
12 Ben Jenkins
13 Ed Kitching North Cheshire Clarion
14 Marc Lowden Bury Clarion Cycling Club
15 Martin Pate Team SB Hub
16 David Barker Chorley Cycling Club
17 Lewis Kincart Kendal Cycle Club
18 Campbell West Rapha Cycling Club
19 Tom Simms Evans Cycles Race Team
20 Michael Lynch
21 Adam Hankinson Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
22 Sam Yates Team Aspire
23 Harry Spearing
24 John Stephenson Barrow Central Wheelers

1 Rosie Walsh SunSport Velo
2 Rhiannon Gornall NCC Group-Kuota-Torelli
3 Gabrielle Duckworth Lune RCC
4 Antonia Hawker Boot Out Breast Cancer C.C


… continued after advert


1 Jack Barton Speedflex Race Team
2 Ellis Kirkbride North City Velo Cycling Team
3 Halley Woods Sportcity Velo
4 James Lindsay Hoppers Rollers
5 Daniel Pullen SunSport Velo
6 Anthony Saynor Cleveleys RC
7 James Noonan Hoppers Rollers
8 Matthew Warhurst High Peak Cycles RT
9 William Lewis High Peak Cycles RT
10 Graham Carrick Barrow Central Wheelers
11 Daniel Kendall Rock to Roll CC
12 Stephen Kirkbride North City Velo Cycling Team
13 Richard Lloyd Velo – M
14 Gavin Berry Lune RCC
15 Martin Jalowiec North Cheshire Clarion
16 Jake Holder North Cheshire Clarion
17 Kevin McNeill Chorlton Velo
18 Andrew Gates Airevalley Solutions Race Team
19 John Ross BodyTorq Racing
20 Max Rose University Of Manchester CC
21 Christopher Booth Cadence Cycling Performance
22 John Stephenson Barrow Central Wheelers
23 Tyla Loftus Wheelbase Altura MGD
24 Stephen Burns North Cheshire Clarion
25 Ian Harcourt Birkenhead North End CC
26 George Whittaker Team Chronomaster
27 John Brett University Of Manchester CC
28 Richard Flynn Team SB Hub
29 Joshua Morris Liverpool Phoenix CC Aintree
30 Paolo Brucciani Lune RCC
31 Joshua Swales-Dawson Chorlton Velo
32 Oscar Twinning Ride 24/7
33 Michael Wilson Better Cycling
34 Peter Hollis
35 John Myburgh Team Chronomaster
36 Ian Richardson Lancaster CC
37 Thomas McCann
38 Warren Gell Team Chronomaster
39 Peter Stewart North City Velo Cycling Team
40 Chris Vaughan Hoppers Rollers

1 Alex Luhrs Brother NRG Driverplan
2 Daniel Bigham Brother NRG Driverplan
3 Richard Haughton Brother NRG Driverplan
4 James Ireson KTM Impsport RT
5 Ed Hopper Maxxis 4 Racing Team
6 Tom Mazzone Metaltek Kuota Racing Team
7 Alexander Kontofrios Braintree Velo Cycle Racing Cl…
8 Tom Lowe
9 Jack Barton Speedflex Race Team
10 Andrew Disley Team KTM
11 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
12 Andrew Harwood BodyTorq Racing
13 Grant Bigham Velo – M
14 Matthew Atkinson Cycleways-SG Petch
15 Daniel Pullen SunSport Velo
16 Simon Wilson Brother NRG Driverplan
17 Christopher Green East Lancashire RC
18 Tyla Loftus Wheelbase Altura MGD
19 Luke Jackson Harry Middleton Cycling Club
20 Alan Bradley Rivet Racing
21 Martin Hillman Velo – M
22 Gareth Turner Latchem Sunwise Race Team
23 Jack Pullar BIKE Channel Canyon
24 Aaron Denver BodyTorq Racing
25 James Noonan Hoppers Rollers
26 Joseph Bowers Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles
27 Stuart Percival G M C Fire Services
28 Aaron Tonks Hoppers Rollers
29 Stephen Abbott Hoppers Rollers
30 Stuart Reid Wheelbase Altura MGD



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK