Result: Middlesbrough Saturday Circuit Races

Charlie Tanfield of Brother NRG Driverplan winner at the Middlesbrough Saturday Circuit Races along with Sophie Enever

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Middlesbrough Saturday Circuit Races

1 Charlie Tanfield Brother NRG Driverplan
2 Andrew Scorey GS Metro
3 Jack Rees Brother NRG Driverplan
4 Aaron Preston Brother NRG Driverplan
5 Bob Hewitt Adept Precision RT/NE Healthca…
6 William Corbett Brother NRG Driverplan
7 Tim Wilcock GS Metro
8 Kris Whitelaw Muckle Cycle Club
9 James Falconer Prima Team Racing
10 Joseph Davison Adept Precision RT/NE Healthca…
11 Alex Orrell-Turner Wheelbase Altura MGD
12 Jamie Francis London Dynamo
13 Christian Fewtrell Fietsen Tempo
14 Dylan Flesher Prologue Racing Team
15 Martin Hopkinson Fietsen Tempo

Women E/1/2/3/4
1 Sophie Enever Team 22
2 Anna Kay EDCO Continental
3 Marie Lynn EDCO Continental
4 Kirsty Boak Prima Team Racing
5 Fiona Turnbull Speedflex Race Team
6 Olivia Fawcett EDCO Continental
7 Hannah Farran EDCO Continental
8 Alice Earle University of Bristol CC
9 Lindsay Atkinson-Wright Albarosa Cycling Club
10 Nicola Olive North Tyneside Riders

1 James Falconer Prima Team Racing
2 Robert Mochrie Darlington CC
3 Scott Wilson Manilla Cycling
4 Joshua Ravn Wold Top Actif RT
5 Barry Warren Petuaria RC
6 Marcus Smith Cleveland Wheelers CC
7 Matthew Foster Blaydon Cycle Club
8 Ian Cowen TS Racing Team – OTR
9 Matt Collison Muckle Cycle Club
10 Luke O’Connell Otley CC

4th Cat only
1 Rafe Williams Allen Valley Velo
2 Marc Best Manilla Cycling
3 David Cole Cleveland Wheelers CC
4 Matthew Sutton Adept Precision RT/NE Healthca…
5 Simon Bussey North Tyneside Riders
6 Jordan Henderson Muckle Cycle Club
7 David Wight Muckle Cycle Club
8 Carl Brammer North Tyneside Riders
9 Alan Harris South Shields Velo Cycling Clu…
10 Derek Billham North Tyneside Riders

Novice Womens Go-Race
1 Paula Salter North Tyneside Riders
2 Carrie Brookes North Tyneside Riders
3 Isabella Ash Holmfirth Cycling Club
4 Karen Nelson
5 Vicky Tucker
6 Hannah Baker
7 Christine Tyley
… continued after advert


U16 Boys
1 William Wood Adept Precision RT/NE Healthca…
2 Hugo Lutz-Atkinson Speedflex Race Team
3 Jack Hoy Hetton Hawks Cycling Club
4 Paul Errington Hetton Hawks Cycling Club
5 James Morris Hetton Hawks Cycling Club
6 Joe Wilson Brother NRG Driverplan
7 Harrison Lee Hetton Hawks Cycling Club
8 Oscar Onley Kelso Wheelers
9 James Mitchell Hetton Hawks Cycling Club
10 Ben Dowson Hetton Hawks Cycling Club

U16 Girls
1 Jasmine Kent Speedflex Race Team
2 Robyn Jones Hetton Hawks Cycling Club
3 Sophie Mutch
4 Adele Armitage North Tyneside Riders

U14 Boys
1 Joshua Charlton Hetton Hawks Cycling Club
2 Matthew Wells Tyneside Vagabonds CC
3 Benjamin White Stockton Wheelers CC
4 Max Lutz-Atkinson Speedflex Race Team
5 Ben Partridge Hetton Hawks Cycling Club
6 Euan Sanderson Cleveland Wheelers CC
7 Ben Etherington Stockton Wheelers CC
8 Kieron Mutch Tyneside Vagabonds CC
9 Matthew Clark Cleveland Wheelers CC
10 Patrick Kilcullen Stockton Wheelers CC

U14 Girls
1 Freja Smith North Tyneside Riders
2 Rachael Rose Stockton Wheelers CC

U12 Boys
1 Matthew Brennan Stockton Wheelers CC
2 Cody Lee Hetton Hawks Cycling Club
3 Harry Ryder Tyneside Vagabonds CC

U12 Girls
1 Kacey Eyeington Stockton Wheelers CC
2 Elizabeth McKinnon Derwentside CC
3 Willow Morris Hetton Hawks Cycling Club

U10 Boys
1 Daniel Thompson Cleveland Wheelers CC
2 Matthew White Stockton Wheelers CC
3 Benji Southern Newcastle Phoenix Cycling Club

U10 Girls
1 Rebecca Mayes Cleveland Wheelers CC

U8 Boys
1 Fergus Ryder Tyneside Vagabonds CC
2 Euan White Lyme RC
3 Zavier Cleathero Hetton Hawks Cycling Club



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK