Result: Middlesbrough Saturday Crits 4

Toby Tanfield and Aaron Preston of Brother NRG Driverplan, Ellen McDermott of EDCO Continental and Ian Johnson winners at week 4 of the Middlesbrough Saturday Circuit Races

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Middlesbrough Saturday Crits 4

Womens E/1/2/3/4
1 Ellen McDermott EDCO Continental
2 Fiona Turnbull Speedflex Race Team
3 Eileen Dempsey Prima Team Racing
4 Holly Flannery Team Jadan-Weldtite
5 Jennifer Batey EDCO Continental
6 Miriam Jessett Tyneside Vagabonds CC
7 Hannah Bayes Scarborough Paragon CC
8 Nikki Metcalfe Prima Team Racing
9 Carrie Brookes North Tyneside Riders
10 Charlotte Merson Moonglu CC
11 Mary Johnson North East BMX Club
… continued after advert


U8 Boys
1 Lewis Anderson
2 Ewan Whiting Stockton Wheelers CC

U8 Girls
1 Grace Scott Newcastle Phoenix Cycling Club
2 Sophia Brooks Manilla Cycling

U10 Boys
1 Ben Scott Newcastle Phoenix Cycling Club
2 Daniel Thompson Cleveland Wheelers CC

U10 Girls
1 Isabel Swanston Newcastle Phoenix Cycling Club
2 Rebecca Mayes Cleveland Wheelers CC

U12 Boys
1 Matthew Brennan Stockton Wheelers CC
2 Joe Waterfield Clifton CC
3 Daniel Saba Racing Metro 15

U12 Girls
1 Daisy Freer Stockton Wheelers CC
2 Sophie Heighton Stockton Wheelers CC
3 Kacey Eyeington Stockton Wheelers CC

4th Cat only
1 Ian Johnson Manilla Cycling
2 Marc Wilson Manilla Cycling
3 Joe Curran Muckle Cycle Club
4 Paul Maven InfinityCycles-Cube Store Cycl…
5 Steve Clark Barnesbury CC
6 Tim Brown North Tyneside Riders
7 David Wight Muckle Cycle Club
8 Stephen Adamson Manilla Cycling
9 Paul Richardson Sunderland Clarion CC
10 Carl Brammer North Tyneside Riders

U14 Boys
1 Dexter Leeming-Sykes Otley CC
2 Lewis Dolan Cleveland Wheelers CC
3 Euan Sanderson Cleveland Wheelers CC

U14 Girls
1 Freja Smith North Tyneside Riders
2 Rachael Rose Stockton Wheelers CC

U16 Boys
1 William Brown Otley CC
2 Jonny Gill Ilkley Cycling Club
3 James Morris Hetton Hawks Cycling Club
4 Lewis Dobbing Brother NRG Driverplan
5 Ben Dowson Hetton Hawks Cycling Club
6 Connor Eyeington Stockton Wheelers CC
7 Jay Doig West Lothian Clarion CC
8 Patrick Condon South Shields Velo Cycling Clu…
9 Thomas Baines North Tyneside Riders

U16 Girls
1 Rebecca Dawes Clifton CC
2 Adele Armitage North Tyneside Riders

1 Toby Tanfield Brother NRG Driverplan
2 Robert Mochrie Darlington CC
3 Adam Robertson
4 Stephen Moon Manilla Cycling
5 Joe Curran Muckle Cycle Club
6 Craig Hamilton Edinburgh RC
7 Tim Gill Ilkley Cycling Club
8 Steve Craig NRG/TriScience RT
9 Ben Mewes Moonglu CC
10 Stephen Air Prima Team Racing

1 Aaron Preston Brother NRG Driverplan
2 Harry Tanfield BIKE Channel Canyon
3 Richie Allen Brother NRG Driverplan
4 Alex Orrell-Turner Wheelbase Altura MGD
5 Bob Hewitt Adept Precision RT/NE Healthca…
6 Jack Rees Brother NRG Driverplan
7 Jordan Doig Wheelbase Altura MGD
8 Matthew Dobbing Brother NRG Driverplan
9 Christian Fewtrell Fietsen Tempo
10 Charlie Tanfield Brother NRG Driverplan
11 Stuart Paterson Edinburgh RC
12 Stuart Neilson Fietsen Tempo
13 Martin Hopkinson Fietsen Tempo
14 Samuel Davies Muckle Cycle Club
15 Joseph Davison Adept Precision RT/NE Healthca…



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK