Top 10: Ballantyne Memorial RR

Ian Norris winner of the category 2/3/4 Ballantyne Memorial Road Race on Sunday at Morpeth (North East England)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Top 10: Ballantyne Memorial RR

1 Ian Norris Blumilk
2 Matthew Dobbing Brother NRG Driverplan
3 Matthew Smith Muckle Cycle Club
4 Robert Mochrie Darlington CC
5 Gordon Hill Annan 2010 Racing
6 Ian McDermott Glasgow Green Cycle Club
7 Christopher Herbert InfinityCycles-Cube Store Cycl…
8 Toby Tanfield Brother NRG Driverplan
9 Ian Knights Prima Team Racing
10 Craig Palmer Prima Team Racing




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK