Result: Darley Moor Circuit Races 3

Solo win for Daniel Bigham of Brother NRG Driverplan at the third of the 2017 Darley Moor Circuit races, Matthew Higgins wins the 3/4

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Darley Moor Circuit Races 3

Cat 3/4
1 Matthew Higgins Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
2 Paul Gibson Warrington RC
3 Joseph Laverick Catford CC Equipe/Banks
4 Richard Lister Team Jewson-M.I.Racing-Polypip…
5 Darren Rider Team PB Performance
6 Tom Dussek Nottingham Clarion CC
7 Jake Birkin Clay Cross Road Team
8 Thomas Sutton RST Racing Team
9 Calum Brown Team B38 / Underpin Racing
10 George Higgins Birkenhead North End CC

1 Daniel Bigham Brother NRG Driverplan
2 Jonathan Wale Brother NRG Driverplan
3 Matthew Gibson JLT Condor
4 Oliver Peckover 365 4 Bikes Academy
5 Adam Kenway Raleigh GAC
6 Jack Escritt Raleigh GAC
7 Sam Lowe BIKE Channel Canyon
8 Corey Ashley TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
9 Jordan Peacock Wellingborough Cycles Race Tea…
10 Andrew Sheret OVB
11 Bradley Symonds Team PB Performance
12 Peter Cocker Giant Store Rutland / Wattbike
13 Steve Young Giant Store Rutland / Wattbike
14 Michael Burke Welland Valley CC
15 David Brearley Giant Store Rutland / Wattbike
16 Liam Davies Catford CC Equipe/Banks




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK