Result: Tameside Sunday Circuit Races

Ryan Ellis and Amy Cowton winner at the Tameside Sunday Circuit Races (April 2nd)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Tameside Sunday Circuit Races
(Thanks Andrew)

3/4 Men
1 Ryan Ellis THRE Datawolves RT
2 David McNeill All Terrain Cycles Ride In Peace
3 Joe Cox Rapha Cycling Club
4 Joseph Cadwallader KISS Racing Team (KRT)
5 Joe Howcroft PH-MAS/Paul Milnes/Oldfield ERT
6 Twm Bryn Marsh Tracks Race Team
7 William Staveley Ingear Naugwave
8 Nicholas Whitley Chester RC
9 Stuart Dunbar VeloVelocity/Risbygate Solicitors
10 Jake Holder North Cheshire Clarion
11 Keith Jones Bikmo Cycle Insurance
12 Stephen Burns North Cheshire Clarion
13 Alexander Hutchinson Pedalsport Cycling Club
14 Thomas McRoyall North Cheshire Clarion
15 Martin Jalowiec North Cheshire Clarion
16 Daniel Pullen SunSport Velo
17 Anthony Hill Lancashire RC
18 Joshua Swales-Dawson Chorlton Velo
19 Christopher Williams Team Elite
20 Christian Evans Ynys Mon Race Team
21 Dave Pargeter Stretford Whls CC
22 Andrew Tibbett Chester RC
23 James Duffy Bury Clarion Cycling Club
24 Stephen Rooke Chester RC
25 Paul Smith Stretford Whls CC

1 Amy Cowton Boot Out Breast Cancer C.C
2 Hannah Mcewan The Racing Chance Foundation
3 Lucy Berry Pro Vision Race Team
4 Antonia Hawker Boot Out Breast Cancer C.C
5 Serena Gorton Cyclesport International RT
6 Tamara Walton Ynys Mon Race Team
7 Rachel Connerney Cyclesport International RT
8 Helen Goldthorpe Otley CC
9 Ceri Jones Holyhead Cycling Club
10 Lucy Bulkeley Wrexham Roads Club
11 Natasha Smith Chester RC
12 Lynsey Whitley Chester RC
13 Hannah Bamber Chorley Cycling Club
14 Carrie-Ann Wilson Chester RC
15 Emma Tilston Chester RC




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK