Result: Fenland Clarion Spring RR

Jake Hales winner of the National B Fenland Clarion Spring Road Race at Sawtry

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Fenland Clarion Spring RR

1 Jake Hales Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
2 Oliver W Bates Wellingborough Cycles Race Tea…
3 Joshua Lawless Catford CC Equipe/Banks
4 Oliver Jones Cycle Team OnForm
5 Thomas Bustard Team Chronomaster
6 Ashley Cox Nopinz
7 Barnabas Purbrook Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
8 Henry Latimer Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
9 Thomas Power Strada-Sport
10 Jack Waller Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
11 James Hyde Wellingborough Cycles Race Tea…
12 Charles Walker Catford CC Equipe/Banks
13 Jordan Peacock Wellingborough Cycles Race Tea…
14 Tom Hargreaves Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
15 Laurence Kirby Catford CC Equipe/Banks
16 Rhys Clegg PMR@Toachim House
17 Joshua Andrews Morvelo Basso RT
18 Anthony Moye Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
19 Dominic Schils Velo Schils – Interbike RT
20 Robert Willcocks Royal Air Force CA
21 Joshua Haasz Catford CC Equipe/Banks
22 Robert Ward Cycle Team OnForm
23 James Dent St Neots CC
24 George Gori Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
25 Daniel Lewis Royal Air Force CA
26 James Woodfield Wellingborough Cycles Race Tea…
27 Charlie Bratt St Neots CC
28 Michael Smith Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
29 Mike Wragg CC Luton
30 Timothy Allen Team Vision Innovative Leisure
31 Mark Baines Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
32 Thomas Beasley East London Velo
33 Malcolm Smith Peterborough Cycling Club
34 Samuel Woodfield Rockingham Forest Whls
35 Paul McGrath Verulam –
36 Corey Ashley TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
37 Chris Snook Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK