Result: Blazing Saddles RR

Joseph Cadwallader winner of the Blazing Saddles Road Race on Saturday morning 

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Blazing Saddles RR

1 Joseph Cadwallader
2 Mathew Marshall
3 Jack Browm
4 Mathew Doheny
5 Mathew Warhurst
6 Anthony Hill
7 Jonathon Bourne
8 Gary Bury
9 Harry Wilson
10 Rob Wilkinson
11 Dave Pargeter
12 Mathew Wales
13 Liam Mealey
14 Thomas McCann




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK