Result: Abellio-SFA Crits

Keith Watson, Adan Nice, and Charles Brukner winners at the Abellio-SFA Crits at the Kent Cyclo-Park on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Abellio-SFA Crits

3rd Cats
1st Adan Nice London Dynamo
2nd Lee Metson Gemini BC
3rd Stephen Shawmarsh-Smith Brixton CC
4th Stuart Taplin Dulwich Paragon
5th Andrew Morris CC London
6th Christopher Roberts Velosport CC
7th Daniel Moll VC Londres
8th Huberney Diaz Pretorious Bikes
9th Rowley Clifford Brixton CC
10th Andrew Farndon Army CU
11th Ross Hallard Rapha CC
12th Gary Bull Bigfoot
13th Andrew Pink WyndyMilla
14th Christopher Caroll WyndyMilla
15th Mark Edgley Dulwich Paragon
16th Matthew Day TPH Racing
17th Nicholas Palmer CC London
18th Matt Peel Mono CC
19th Jack Hardwicke Strada-Sport
20th Jess Harding Private
… continued after advert


4th Cat Race
1st Charles Brukner Sunday Echapee
2nd Johnathan Steer Adiscombe CC
3rd Liam Fenner Private
4th Ben Watts 4T+Velo
5th Benjamin Stansail San Fairy Ann CC
6th Shaun Robinson Medway Velo
7th Robert Zietal Crawley Wheelers
8th Thomas Cornforth University of Manchester
9th Christopher procter Southborough & District
10th Jon Pearce Club Grappa
11th Lee Smith Ashford RCC
12th Andy Keene London Phoenix CC
13th Tom Coombe Kingston Whs CC
14th Paul Goldsmith Colchester Rovers CC
15th Simon Skerton Army C U
16th James Webb Private
17th Mark Alsop Maldon & Dist CC
18th Matthew McGhee Dulwich Paragon CC
19th Charles McDonagh CC London
20th Robert Ross Ipswich Velo

1st Keith Watson Adalta RT
2nd Keith Henderson Southborough & Dist
3rd S Baldwin Adalta RT
4th Isaac Wright Hunt Bike Wheels
5th Andrew Kerr Team Novo Nordisk Elite
6th Mathew Shepherd Lee Valley Youth CC
7th Alan Newman Wigmore CC
8th Josh Wakeling Adalta RT
9th Will Holland Lovelo Cinelli RT
10th George Oehlert London Dynamo
11th Juan Pablo Team Edwardes
12th Ian Vagg 4T+Velo
13th Karl Strugnell KasseiCC-Teckno Fuel
14th Ben McKie VC Londres
15th Dan Mitchell Maison du Velo-Storck Bikes UK
16th Dominic Clegg Paceline RT
17th Ryan Smith Morevelo Basso RT
18th Richard Cartland Trainsmart
19th Rob Purcell Neon Velo C
20th Ian Toah Langdale Lightweights RT



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK