Result: Beeston CC Road Races

Oliver Bridgewood and James Hyde winners at the Beeston Cycling Club Road Races in Nottinghamshire

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Beeston CC Road Races

1 James Hyde Wellingborough Cycles
2 Ethan Lee Clay Cross RT
3 Daniel Watts RAF
4 Andrew Magnier Leisure Lakes Bikes
5 Tom Booth Rivet Racing
6 Dean Watson Clay Cross RT
7 Toby Bartlett Acre Racing
8 Ruairi O’Driscoll JCA-Equipe Velo
9 Fergus Robinson Clay Cross RT
10 Stuart Glover Rhino Velo Race Team
11 Alan Bradley Rivet Racing
12 Iain Carr Beeston Cycling Club
13 Ed Porteus Wellingborough Cycles
14 Jo Perkins Leisure Lakes Bikes
15 Andy Brinkley OVB
16 Andy Sheret OVB
17 Bradley Symonds PB
18 Tom Lowe RAF
19 Steve Tait OVB
20 Benjamin Heywood Clay Cross RT
21 Mike Twelves Team Jewson
22 Reece Egner Witham Wheelers
23 Matt Jones Beeston Cycling Club
24 Jack Patmore Wellingborough Cycles
25 Cameron Biddle Rivet Racing
26 Bruce Johnston Leicestershire Road Club
27 Tom Cox RPD
28 David Lowe BowlPhish Racing
29 Andrew Lowe Team Milton Keynes
30 Darren Cole RPD
31 James Chapman Kenilworth Wheelers
32 Jack Clay Rivet Racing
33 Chris Limberger Beeston Cycling Club
34 James Haydon Derby Mercury
35 Andy Eagers Derby Mercury
36 Adam Gascoigne Giant Store Rutland Wattbike
37 Tom Bird PB
38 James Woodfield Wellingborough Cycles
39 Phil Giles Beeston Cycling Club

1 Oliver Bridgewood
2 Matthew Ellis
3 Lee Veldeman
4 Darren Rider
5 Tom Dussek
6 James Smith
7 Andrew McLaren
8 Tomas Wocial
9 Chris Booth
10 Paul Squires




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK