Result: iMann Cup

Tim Wilcox of G.S. Metro wins the first round of the iMann Cup at Northumberland for cat 2/3/4 riders

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: iMann Cup

1 Tim Wilcox G.S. Metro
2 Mathew Smth Muckle CC
3 Thomas Mein Derwentside CC
4 Andrew Scorey G.S. Metro
5 Chris Mather M Steel Cycle Racing Team
6 Josh Ferguson Newcastle Cheviot CC
7 Shaun Tyson Adept Precision RT
8 Manuel Agudo South Sheilds Velo
9 Adam Pinder Adept Precision RT
10 Christian Fewtrell Fietsen Tempo
11 David Hopper Newcastle Cheviot CC
12 Ralph Hodgson  MTS-Rapid Engineering NE
13 Michael Johnson Muckle CC
14 Michael Sloanes Sunderland Clarion CC
15 Craig Anderson Cycleways-SG Petch
16 Chris Coxford InfinityCycles-Cube Store
17 Justin Robinson MTS Cycle Sport Scott RT




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK