Result: Full Gas Cycling Summer Circuit League

Tom Lane, Charlotte Broughton and Sam Allen winners at the Full Gas Cycling Summer Circuit League on Wednesday evening in London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Full Gas Cycling Summer Circuit League

1 Tom Lane Latchem Sunwise Race Team
2 Luke Ryan Richardsons-Trek RT
3 Sam Christy London Dynamo
4 Matthew Webster Catford CC Equipe/Banks
5 Adam Cotterell G.S.GREENWICH
6 George Oehlert London Dynamo
7 Joshua Lawless Catford CC Equipe/Banks
8 Jez McCann Richardsons-Trek RT
9 Adam Parkes RMNC
10 Andrea Vassallo

1 Charlotte Broughton Team Ford EcoBoost
2 Julie Erskine Team OnForm
3 Alicia Speake Team OnForm
4 Lucy Harper Team OnForm
5 Clover Murray Team OnForm
6 Olivia Berry Dulwich CC
7 Elisabeth Anderson CC London
8 Susan Freeburn Team RGB Building Supplies
9 Shula Hagan CC London
10 Emma Robinson CC London

1 Sam Allen Lee Valley Junior
2 Mark Aldred Kingston Wheelers CC
3 Sam Toy Velo Schils-Interbike
4 Kristian Kolev Watford Velo Sport
5 Huberney Diaz Pretorius Bikes
6 Toby Harris Newdales Cycles RT
7 Euan Baines London Dynamo
8 Ollie Bishop VC Equipe – Flix
9 Andrew Farndon Army Cycling Union
10 Tom Duncan London Dynamo





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK