Result: Castle Combe Easter Classic

Brecon Burnett, Jeff Lawrence, Amy Hill and Grant Bayton winners at the Castle Combe Easter Classic

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Castle Combe Easter Classic

U8 Boys
1 Finlay Storrie Maindy Flyers Youth CC
2 Joel Thomas Maindy Flyers Youth CC
3 Ryder Frederick Maindy Flyers Youth CC

U8 Girls
1 Ffion Byrne Maindy Flyers Youth CC
2 Matilda Bray

U10 Boys
1 Rory Gravelle Towy Riders
2 Cian Evans The Bulls
3 Daniel Phillips Cotswold Veldrijden

U10 Girls
1 Aelwen Davies The Bulls
2 Georgia Mahoney Taw Velo
3 Grace Jones Maindy Flyers Youth CC

U12 Boys
1 Joseph O’Brien Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 Emyr Truelove Herefordshire Cycling Club
3 Kyle Jones Maindy Flyers Youth CC

U12 Girls
1 Bethany Bennett Precision Nutrition
2 Bobbie O’Brien Hillingdon Slipstreamers
3 Rebecca Codd Maindy Flyers Youth CC

U14 Boys
1 Innes Harvey VC Londres
2 Bevan Smith Cardiff JIF
3 Olivier Mangham VC Londres
4 Euan Woodliffe Welwyn Wheelers CC
5 Gethin Price Maindy Flyers Youth CC
6 Samuel Medlyn Clive Mitchell Cycles
7 Jamie Gostick Palmer Park Velo RT
8 Nathaniel Brookes Gillingham and District Wheele…
9 Cameron Still VC Londres
10 Matthew Hickman Portsmouth North End CC

U14 Girls
1 Zoe Backstedt Maindy Flyers Youth CC
2 Laura Curle Bristol Cycling Development Sq…
3 Isabella Escalera VC Londres
4 Charlotte-Louise McGreevy WXC World Racing
5 Hannah Bidwell Maindy Flyers Youth CC
6 Alexa Hawkins Palmer Park Velo RT
7 Ella Maclean-Howell Cardiff JIF
8 Izzy Brickell Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
9 Tia Froom Herefordshire Cycling Club
10 Hannah Rainger North Devon Wheelers – South F…

U16 Boys
1 Fred Ball Andover Whls
2 Samuel Beckett Cardiff JIF
3 Thomas Timberlake Banjo Cycles
4 Zach Bridges Cardiff JIF
5 Rhys Thomas MnD Fusion RT / Gearclub / WOR…
6 Jamie Crump
7 Oliver Stone Propello – Carb Cycles
8 Sami Vaudrey Zappi Racing Team
9 Kieran Morris Mid Shropshire Wheelers
10 Charlie Kelly Bristol Cycling Development Sq…

U16 Girls
1 Sophie Lewis Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
2 Ella Barnwell Team Backstedt/Hotchillee
3 Lucy Gadd Poole Wheelers CC
4 Emma Finucane Towy Riders
5 Josie Griffin Welwyn Wheelers CC
6 Freya Thatcher Liv Cycling Club – Epic Coachi…
7 Danielle Parker Team Backstedt/Hotchillee
8 Lauren Higham Welwyn Wheelers CC
9 Zoe Brookes Hillingdon Slipstreamers
10 Eluned King Towy Riders
11 Elena Shaw Team Backstedt/Hotchillee
12 Amy Perryman Solent Pirates
… continued after advert


1 Alex Brooke-Turner Dulwich Paragon CC
2 Luke Jones TRCC (Towy Racing Cycle Club)
3 Chris Madden
4 Michael Swain
5 Dan Hopwood
6 Dan Metcalfe-Hall Handcycling Association of the…
7 James Pierce
8 David Sandles Handcycling Association of the…
9 Luke Delahunty
10 David Cooke Taunton Bike Club
11 Sam Challenger

4th Cat only
1 Jeff Lawrence Salt & Sham Cycle Club
2 Oliver Luff Ride 24/7
3 Callum Dunford Sarum Velo
4 Matthew Watson Team Milton Keynes
5 Oliver Carter Salt & Sham Cycle Club
6 James Phillips Bristol RC
7 Simon Ward Bristol RC
8 Adrian Short Swindon Wheelers
9 Simon Starling Salt & Sham Cycle Club
10 Peter Bygrave VeloVitesse

3rd Cat only
1 Brecon Burnett Cardiff Ajax CC
2 Nicholas Tyrie University of Bath Cycling Clu…
3 James Alexander The MI Racing Academy
4 Nathan Leaves NFTO Race Club
5 Tom Temple Bath Cycling Club
6 Darrell Russell Veloton Team
7 James Brickell Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
8 Adam Cooksey Army Cycling Union
9 Lewis Braithwaite Ride 24/7
10 Matthew Cockerell Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club

Women E/1/2/3/4
1 Amy Hill Cycle Team OnForm
2 Adele Martin Team Ford Ecoboost
3 Bethany Taylor Vertex-Biemme RT
4 Molly Patch Fusion RT Fierlan
5 Pfeiffer Georgi Liv Cycling Club – Epic Coachi…
6 Ffion James Abergavenny Road Club
7 Lucy Harper Cycle Team OnForm
8 Lauren Dolan Liv Cycling Club – Epic Coachi…
9 Rachel James Abergavenny Road Club
10 Ellie Coster Team USN

1 Grant Bayton Ride 24/7
2 Ethan Lee Clay Cross Road Team
3 Lee Frost VC Equipe – Flix
4 Yanto Barker Le Col
5 Adam Thompson Spokes BPC Racing
6 James Phillips Dream Cycling
7 Peter Haworth Team Tor 2000 KALAS
8 Daniel Coombe Team Backstedt/Hotchillee
9 Matthew Franklin Bristol RC
10 Michael Ford VC St Raphael
11 Ken Buckley Spokes BPC Racing
12 Chris Snook Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
13 Ben Simmons Alé DMT Cipollini UK
14 James Williams Team Tor 2000 KALAS
15 Justin Hoy Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK