Result: Mallory Park Senior League 1

April Tacey and Jean-Christophe Cipieres winners at the first of the Mallory Park 2017 Senior League events

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Mallory Park Senior League 1

2/3/4 Women
1 April Tacey Team 22
2 Phoebe Martin Team 22
3 Lauren Humphreys Aprire Bicycles/HSS Hire
4 Louise Pearson Royal Air Force CA
5 Emily Meakin Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
6 Xan Crees Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
7 Madeleine Gammons Team Vision Innovative Leisure
8 Yasmin Marks Beeston Cycling Club
9 Lucy Sturgess Leicester Forest CC
10 Laura Owler Beeston Cycling Club

4th Cat only
1 Jean-Christophe Cipieres
2 Samuel Parker
3 Daniel Fisher Leicester Forest CC
4 Max Sillifant Welland Valley CC
5 Angus Smith Beeston Cycling Club
6 Thomas Balmer OVB
7 Josh Mee Sherwood Pines Cycles Felt – E…
8 Jamie Hoxley
9 Sam Tiller University of Bristol CC
10 Kasim Dovey University Of Manchester CC





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK