Result: Portsmouth Easter Circuit Races

Luke Gilder, Nicholas Buck, Adam Duggleby winners at the Portsmouth Easter Circuit Races at the Mountbatten Centre, Portsmouth on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Portsmouth Easter Circuit Races

15th April 2017

4 / J4
1st Luke GILDER Mountain Trax RT
2nd Ben WILLIAMS I-Team Cyclists’ Club
3rd Adam LITTLECHILD Racing Club Ravenna
4th Danny TONKIN Racing Club Ravenna
5th Kevin EGAN Poole Wheelers CC
6th Will MASON Royal Air Force CA
7th Nick BARBER Hart Evolution Racing Team
8th Andrew WEIGHILL New Forest CC
9th Antonio SILANO WyndyMilla
10th Luke JEROME Racing Club Ravenna
11th David COOPER WightlinkWight Mountain CRT.
12th Samuel BROOKE Poole Wheelers CC
13th Dennis KEENE Army Cycling Union
14th Emyr GRIFFITHS Racing Club Ravenna
15th Steven HALL
16th Scott PEARCE British Cycling Private Member – South
17th Neil O’BRIEN Sotonia CC
18th Nic ULLETT Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
19th Justin BERMAN The Domestique Cycling Collective
20th Samuel HUSE British Cycling Private Member – Central
21st Ben REED North Hampshire RC

1st Nicholas BUCK New Forest CC
2nd Thomas KIRK Morvelo Basso RT
3rd Robert KING British Cycling Private Member – Central
4th Jim HAMILTON University of Exeter Cycling Club
5th Dexter FOX Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT)
6th James COOPER Natural RT
7th Steve MOSS BournemouthArrow/HotelCollingwood
8th Samuel WADSLEY Poole Wheelers CC
9th Max MOYLES University of Exeter Cycling Club
10th George SKINNER Norwood Paragon CC
11th Ben HUTTLY Brighton Mitre CC
12th Tristan WHITE DHCyclesport
13th Russell THOMPSON WightlinkWight Mountain CRT.
14th Craig HASLAM Tri UK
15th Richard MOULT Brighton Mitre CC
16th Nicholas HALE Farnborough & Camberley CC
17th Tom STOCKER Hargroves-Ridley-Montezuma’s
18th Ian TAYLOR Leicester Forest CC
19th Kevin FOSTER WightlinkWight Mountain CRT.
20th George CREASEY UK-Biking/Bmth Cycleworks/Trek
21st Tim BLACKMORE Southdown Velo
22nd Mark VALENTINE Poole Wheelers CC
23rd Philip BOARER Racing Club Ravenna
24th Ian HAYDEN WightlinkWight Mountain CRT.
25th Ian DONOHUE Southern Planning Practice Ltd
26th Darryl STRONG DHCyclesport
27th Kris COLLINS Team Wiggle
28th Lee RUTLAND Army Cycling Union
29th Michael WILCOX Behind The Bikeshed
30th Rowan HORNER VC St Raphael
31st David CARTER GS Vecchi


… continued after advert


1st Lisa ROGERS Team Milton Keynes

1st Charlie HOY D Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
2nd Lauren CHARLES Dg Charlotteville CC
3rd Holly CHALLEN Dg Solent Pirates
4th William HOLLAND-LEADER E VC Londres

1st Adam DUGGLEBY MBE Vive le Velo
2nd Alistair RUTHERFORD
3rd Harry VEALE
4th Gareth TURNER Latchem Sunwise Race Team
5th Chris SNOOK Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
6th Barnabas PURBROOK Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
7th Thomas KIRK Morvelo Basso RT
8th Cameron FOSTER Team Milton Keynes
9th Lewis ATKINS Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
10th Joseph ANDREWS Spokes BPC Racing
11th Oscar HUTCHINGS VC Equipe – Flix
12th Jamie PINE Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
13th Simon BROOKS VC St Raphael
14th Luke NOLAN Latchem Sunwise Race Team
15th Adam MOSYE Morvelo Basso RT
16th Lee SMITH Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
17th Sean TOWNSEND VC Equipe – Flix
18th Ryan WESTON Poole Wheelers CC
19th Alexander CROSS Team Vision Innovative Leisure
20th Frazier CARR Team Vision Innovative Leisure
21st Martin ROWLAND Poole Wheelers CC
22nd David PRICKETT Morvelo Basso RT
23rd Ian TAYLOR Leicester Forest CC
24th Andy SHACKEL Team Wiggle



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK