Result: Blyton Crit Series 1

Mark Robinson and Billy Robinson winners at the  Blyton Crit Series #1 on Wednesday (April 19) at Gainsborough

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Blyton Crit Series 1

4th Cat only
1 Mark Robinson
2 Kristopher Dunn 7 Hills Cycling Club
3 Jacob Hammond Lincoln Wheelers CC
4 Philip Garland Lincoln Wheelers CC
5 James Orrock Mapperley CC
6 Craig Barrowcliffe
7 Tim Hewis Lindsey Road CC
8 Mark Forrest
9 Richard Baldwin Wold Top Actif RT
10 Troy Chalkley Lindsey Road CC

1 Billy Robinson Cycling Sheffield Giant Sheffi…
2 Alex Dalton Catford CC Equipe/Banks
3 Richard Moore Squadra RT
4 Joshua Ravn Wold Top Actif RT
5 Christopher Durham Lincsquad (Quadrathlon Club)
6 Marc Layfield VeloViewer
7 James Haydon Derby Mercury RC
8 Lee Coulson Hull Thursday RC
9 Nick Moore Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
10 Tobias Bartlett




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK