Result: Hillingdon Tuesday League

Emyr Davies and Tom Hargreaves winners at the Hillingdon Tuesday Circuit race League (April 18)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hillingdon Tuesday League

1 Emyr Davies Rapha Cycling Club
2 Kristian Kolev Watford Velo Sport
3 Harry Savell Watford Velo Sport
4 Andrew Pink WyndyMilla
5 Andreas Feuersinger Pearson Cycling Club
6 Kevin Chandler Watford Velo Sport
7 Jose Soler Sarmiento Handsling Racing
8 Guk Xon Sigma
9 Paul Buckley SD Racing Team
10 Euan Baines London Dynamo
11 Darryl Lusardi Willesden Cycling Club
12 Matthew Grey Spokes BPC Racing
13 Peter Groves London Dynamo
14 Jim Bainbridge
15 Duncan Clark Kingston Wheelers CC
16 Johnathan Sargeant WDMBC/Specialized Ruislip
17 Jack Kitching Durham University Cycling Club
18 David Gayler Kenton RC
19 Ben Ackland London Baroudeurs
20 Roman Piotrowski
21 Stephen Harvey Paceline RT
22 Joshua Davies CC London
23 Victor Aguirre Handsling Racing
24 Dexter Fox Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT)
25 Mike Diggins The Bike Loft
26 Christopher Try WDMBC/Specialized Ruislip
27 Alex Jones Sigma
28 James Harvey Royal Air Force CA
29 Daren Austin Twickenham CC
30 Max O’Connor Thames Velo
31 Sam Hodges Pearson Cycling Club
32 Ben Voller Twickenham CC
33 James Ferguson SD Racing Team
34 Nicholas Hale Farnborough & Camberley CC
35 William Gratton
36 Christine Robson VC Londres
37 Cedric Rubenstein
38 Anthony Cosstick Chippenham & Dist Whls
39 John Haygarth The Bike Loft
40 Alfie Banks Catford CC Equipe/Banks
41 Joseph West Sigma
42 Desmond Gayler Kenton RC
43 Alex Byrne-Smith Chiswick Cycling Club
44 Nick Currie
45 Paul Boden Cowley Road Condors
46 Luke Stratford Farnborough & Camberley CC
47 James Ferry Outdoor Traders Race Team
48 Siobhan McCulloch VC Meudon
49 Rob Weston
50 Marek Glowinski VC Londres
51 Dylan Campbell London Dynamo
52 Kenneth Henning SD Racing Team
53 Zbynek Simcik Chevaliers
54 Kevin Easterbrook Royal Air Force CA
55 James Orrock Mapperley CC
56 Ben Richardson Kettering CC
57 Ethan Forster
58 Peter Cornwall

1 Tom Hargreaves Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
2 Lewis Atkins Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
3 Justin Hoy Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
4 Ben Seneviratne Full Gas Racing Team
5 Lee Smith Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
6 Alec Briggs The 5th Floor Cycle Club
7 Yanto Barker Le Col
8 Jamie Francis London Dynamo
8 Richard Keeping Full Gas Racing Team
10 George Gori Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
11 Jake Howes Team Vision Innovative Leisure
12 Matthew Clarke Canyon UK
13 Oliver Cliff TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
14 Gavin Ryan London Dynamo
15 Iain Cook VC Londres
16 Alex Paton Madison Genesis
17 Anthony Anderson Sigma
18 Josh Copley Catford CC Equipe/Banks
19 Chris Carter Newport Shropshire CC
20 Dante Carpenter Hosté TAAP Storck
21 Kevin Argent Sigma
22 Chris Burns TMG Horizon Cycling Team
23 Sam Calder Morvelo Basso RT
24 Samuel Henning Richardsons-Trek RT
25 Robert Cheng Mono CC
26 John Hale
27 Will Scott VC10
28 Edmund Bishop VC Meudon
29 Joseph Kirton VC Norwich
30 Robert Moore Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
31 Unknown Rider
32 Riyadh Khamis Full Gas Racing Team
33 Daren Austin Twickenham CC
34 Roman Piotrowski
35 Neil Heffernan Kenton RC
36 Ben Ackland London Baroudeurs
37 Barnabas Purbrook Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
38 Peter Chapman Thames Velo
39 Louis Francis Watford Velo Sport
40 Andrew Brown The Bike Loft
41 Jonathan Donald
42 Oliver Blagden VELOFLOW CC
43 Robin Basford WyndyMilla
44 Tom Wiley Rapha Cycling Club
45 Joshua Lawless Catford CC Equipe/Banks
46 Jonathan Williams Amersham Road Cycling Club
47 Michael Skipsey Beds Road Race Team
48 Sam Christy London Dynamo
49 Jonathan Dredge Mono CC
50 Graham Crow Handsling Racing





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK