Result: Thruxton Series Round 1

Thomas Key of Primera-TeamJobs, Amber Joseph, Ross Holland and Jeff Lamb winners at round 1 of the Thruxton Midweek Series on Tuesday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Thruxton Series Round 1

1 Thomas Key Primera-TeamJobs
2 Oscar Hutchings VC Equipe – Flix
3 Michael Ford VC St Raphael
4 Stephen Cavey Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
5 Lee Frost VC Equipe – Flix
6 James Peckham Sotonia CC
7 Ken Buckley Spokes BPC Racing
8 Tom Lane Latchem Sunwise Race Team
9 Tristram More-Molyneux Gillingham and District Wheele…
10 Robert Telford Veloton Team
11 George Smith VC Equipe – Flix
12 Jason Gault Primera-TeamJobs
13 Dave Tilling Ride 24/7
14 Leon Stoneman Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT)
15 Patryk Rucki Skinline Race Club
16 Grant Bayton Ride 24/7
17 Joe Hickerton Spokes BPC Racing
18 Joe Harris Maxxis 4 Racing Team
19 James Wilson VC St Raphael
20 Duncan Lancashire Bath Cycling Club
21 Joseph Clark I-Team Cyclists’ Club
22 Adam Thompson Spokes BPC Racing
23 Colin Parry Ride 24/7
24 Stefan Barnett DRK Racing
25 Joseph Linehan Alé DMT Cipollini UK
… continued after advert


3rd Cat Only
1 Ross Holland Bikechain – Ricci
2 James Cooper Natural RT
3 Jason Hayles TEAMSPY
4 Max Moyles University of Exeter Cycling C…
5 Jim Hamilton University of Exeter Cycling C…
6 Adam Cooksey Army Cycling Union
7 Matthew Grey Spokes BPC Racing
8 David Mixell Ely Race Club
9 Mitchell Hill Rapha Cycling Club
10 Ollie Rastall Farnborough & Camberley CC
11 Charlie Cooper Hargroves-Ridley-Montezuma’s
12 Andrew Gough Velo Club Venta
13 Nicholas Buck New Forest CC
14 William Blunt Army Cycling Union
15 Tristan White DHCyclesport
16 Martin Adams Outdoor Traders Race Team
17 Alex Woodhouse Army Cycling Union
18 Mark Herbert Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
19 Morgan Curle Bristol Cycling Development Sq…
20 Oliver Winwood Bratchell Velo Club Venta
21 Adrian Riddleston Gillingham and District Wheele…
22 Nicolas Kimish I-Team Cyclists’ Club
23 Neil Pooley Velo Club Venta
24 Oliver Beresford Velo Club Venta
25 Russell Speight Sotonia CC
26 Vincent Harding Poole Wheelers CC
27 Richard Kendal Cotswold Veldrijden
28 Will Bromham Bath Cycling Club
29 Dylan Hubble Thames Velo
30 Albert Baker Behind The Bikeshed
31 Richard Garman Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
32 Andy Blackman VC Meudon
33 Michael Wilcox Behind The Bikeshed
34 Kieran Murphy VC Bristol Webbs of Warmley
35 Paul Philbrick Performance Cycles
36 Archie Whyte Ride 24/7
37 Peter Day Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
38 Julian Lockwood Primera-TeamJobs
39 Gethin Musk Performance Cycles
40 Richard Pearman I-Team Cyclists’ Club
41 James Gill DHCyclesport
42 Jack Whitehouse Gillingham and District Wheele…
43 Stuart Gourley Radeon-Bike Science RT
44 Warren Vye Farnborough & Camberley CC
45 Gary Smith Ride 24/7
46 Matthew Conner
47 Scott Chappell Behind The Bikeshed
48 Christopher Eccles Charterbank Potburys RT
49 Henry Slade Performance Cycles
50 Charles Rees Gillingham and District Wheele…
51 Tavis Walker DRK Racing
52 Gavin Lancaster Ride 24/7
53 Donal Linehan Newbury RC
54 Simon Edwards-Parton Cotswold Veldrijden
55 Rowan Horner VC St Raphael
56 Keith Gandy VC Meudon
57 Martin Sigrist Newbury RC

4th Cat Only
1 Jeff Lamb VC Meudon
2 Benedict Coward Sotonia CC
3 Callum Dunford Sarum Velo
4 Dylan Morgan
5 Richard Hamilton Sarum Velo
6 Will Mason Royal Air Force CA
7 William Howse VeloVitesse
8 Jamie Duggan Latchem Sunwise Race Team
9 Andy Smith VC St Raphael
10 Andrew Calladine Charlotteville CC
11 Aden Wills Team Tor 2000 KALAS
12 Benjamin Reeve Newbury RC
13 Stephen Tierney Guernsey Velo Club
14 David Beesley Bicester Millennium CC
15 Giuseppe Ruggiero Army Cycling Union
16 Ian Wiseman Outdoor Traders Race Team
17 Mark Wadham Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT)
18 Jaime Shilling
19 Edward Higgs Banjo Cycles
20 Paul Barnett Hart Evolution Racing Team
21 Michael Oliver Mickey Cranks CC
22 Pete Plastow Army Cycling Union
23 Claude Weston Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
24 Dennis Keene Army Cycling Union
25 Luke Gilder Mountain Trax RT
26 Mark Berry Army Cycling Union
27 Mark Cain Army Cycling Union
28 Alex Painting University of Exeter Cycling C…
29 Giles Short Farnborough & Camberley CC
30 Mark Rymell
31 Tony Clack Farnborough & Camberley CC
32 Nick Barber Hart Evolution Racing Team
33 Oliver Handley Southampton University Road Cl…
34 Steve Barclay Outdoor Traders Cycling Club
35 Andrew Shutler Team TFC(the friday criterium)
36 Steven Dudfield Plymouth Corinthian CC
37 Connah Towers Army Cycling Union
38 Paul Tippins Farnborough & Camberley CC
39 Glenn Haworth Banjo Cycles
40 Michael Cutter Thames Velo
41 Robert Kelly Blazing Saddles Cycles
42 Tom Vandersluis Farnborough & Camberley CC
43 Ben Reed North Hampshire RC
44 Lee Hearnden VC Meudon
45 Matthew Galante Bigfoot CC
46 Tim Higgs Velo Club Venta
47 James Fox Velo Club Venta
48 Neil Kimish I-Team Cyclists’ Club
49 Adrian Baxter Velo Club Venta

1 Amber Joseph Cyclism Cycling
2 Chanel Mason Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT)
3 Sarah Walker EDCO Continental
4 Mercy Webb Storey Racing
5 Hollie Dowling West Wight Wheelers
6 Aimee Jones Cowley Road Condors
7 Emily Slavin University of Bath Cycling Clu…
8 Clare Parkin VC Equipe – Flix
9 Poppy Thompson VC Equipe – Flix



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK