Result: Tameside Tuesday Circuit Races

Simon Wilson of Brother NRG and Matthew Crampton winners at the Tameside Circuit Races on Tuesday night in Greater Manchester

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Tameside Tuesday Circuit Races

1 Simon Wilson Brother NRG
2 Alistair Rutherford
3 Lee Brown Holmfirth Cycling Club
4 Jim Brown PH-MAS/Paul Milnes/Oldfield ERT
5 Tom Lowe PBK Santini
6 Joe Swinnerton Swinnerton Cycles
7 Christopher Green East Lancashire RC
8 Tarn Fynn Manchester Bicycle Club
9 Ben Whitehead ABC Centreville
10 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
11 Karl Freeman Team Wheelguru

1 Matthew Crampton Private Member
3 Callum Brown R38 ? Racing
4 David Mixell Ely Race Club
5 James Coates Otley CC
6 Edward Calow Loughborough Students CC
7 Ryan Ellis THRE Datawolves RT
8 Joss Bennett University Of Manchester CC
9 Matthew Doheny Lancashire RC
10 Sebastian Kelly Chorlton Velo
11 Peter Hutchinson Cheshire Maverick CC
12 Rob Wilkinson Private Member
13 Stewart Le Couilliard Geared Up RT
14 Sam Marshall Frodsham Wheelers/Twelve50 Bikes
15 Matthew Johnson Chorlton Velo
16 Kasim Dovey University Of Manchester CC
17 Jacob Perkins 7 Hills Cycling Club
18 Chris Roughley Lancashire RC
19 Rebecca Goodson Velo Schils Interbike
20 Andrew Wiley University Of Manchester CC
21 Darren Moore Private Member
22 Theo Bowyer Private Member
23 Ed Kitching North Cheshire Clarion
24 Michael Costelloe North Cheshire Clarion
… continued after advert



Category A
1 Tyler Koch Mossley CRT A
2 Joe Law Green Jersey A
3 Robert Donaldson Mossley CRT A
4 Junior Jackson Mossley CRT A
5 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT A
6 Bobby Horton Green Jersey A
7 Tristan Pilling Middleton CC A
8 Louis Cook Albion Cycling Co A
9 Ed Young Mossley CRT A
10 Joshua Keers Sportcity Velo A
11 Daniels Kucerjavijs Mossley CRT A
12 Jack Millar East Lancashire RC A
13 Benjamin Stevens Sportcity Velo A

Category B
1 Cameron Pilkington Mossley CRT B
2 Jack Coates Otley CC B
3 Aaron Dodd Holmfirth Cycling Club B
4 William Longden Mossley CRT B
5 Harry Paveley Innovation Racing B
6 Thomas Davidson Mossley CRT B
7 Daniel Jackson Eastlands Velo B

Category C
1 Harry Ives Blackpool Clarion Cycling Club C
2 Deetry Jarrett Salt Ayre Cog Set C
3 Adam Smith Eastlands Velo C
4 Seb Kinsey Glossop Kinder Velo C
5 Lloyd Coulter East Lancashire RC C

Category B Girl
1 Isabelle McKinnon Southport CC Bg
2 Grace Rudkin Eastlands Velo Bg
3 Abby Munro Eastlands Velo Bg
4 Ciara Gostling Sportcity Velo Bg
5 Jacqui Kinsey Glossop Kinder Velo Bg

Category A Girl
1 Ava Oxley-Szilagyi PH-MAS/Paul Milnes/Oldfield ERT Ag
2 Kate Taylor Sportcity Velo Ag
3 Olivia Braybrooke Cheshire Maverick CC Ag
4 Niamh Coulter East Lancashire RC Ag

Category C Girl
1 Leah Wilcox Mossley CRT Cg
2 Grace Longden Mossley CRT Cg
Category D
1 Michael Postlethwaite Mossley CRT D
2 Fraser Cummings Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles D
3 Trayden Jarrett Salt Ayre Cog Set D
4 Thomas Stevens Eastlands Velo D
5 Jacob Bennett Mossley CRT D

Category E
1 Patrick Mannion Glossop Kinder Velo E
2 Joseph Bates Mossley CRT E

Category D Girl
1 Emilia Shuttleworth Bolton Hot Wheels CC Dg

Category E Girl
1 Ciara Postlethwaite Mossley CRT Eg



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,