Result: Preston Park Races 8

Mike Smith, Conor Clancy and Adam Lowe winners at the week 8 of the Preston Park races (Brighton)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Preston Park Races 8

4th Cat only
1 Conor Clancy Brighton Excelsior CC
2 Lawrence Coyle VC Jubilee
3 Gavin Ash Worthing Excelsior CC
4 Cameron Cragg Lewes Wanderers CC
5 Jon Fry Horsham Cycling
6 Jan Grosicki
7 Rik McNicoll The Cycle Room
8 Suqiao Duan Brighton Mitre CC
9 Miles Baker Clarke
10 Mark Alsop Maldon & District CC
11 George Sales Sutton Cycling Club/ C & N Cyc…
12 Alan Coom Brighton Excelsior CC
13 Anthony Hall The Cycle Room
14 Michael Dickson Redhill CC
15 Alexander Beyfus Sussex Nomads CC
16 Daniel Veness Southborough & District Whls
18 Andrew Witham Sussex Revolution Velo Club
19 Jamie Parnell Loughborough Students CC
20 Thomas Clarke University College London Unio…
21 Chris Duffy Southborough & District Whls
22 Paul Hunter Addiscombe CC
23 Julian Fussell Southborough & District Whls

3rd Cat only
1 Adam Lowe ZeroBC
2 Jack Dennison Oxted Cycling Club
3 Charlie Heffernan University of Exeter Cycling C…
4 Michael Greenshields University Of Portsmouth CC
5 Alexander Damms VC Londres
6 Luis Coutinho Southdown Velo
7 Jack Churchill VC Jubilee
8 Jim Hamilton University of Exeter Cycling C…
9 Noah Faiers Oxted Cycling Club
10 David Smith VC Meudon
11 Kevin Bell Langdale Lightweights Racing T…
12 Andrew Pink WyndyMilla
13 Jon Spiers
14 Lewis Taylor Ashford Road Cycling Club
15 Christopher Procter Southborough & District Whls
16 Jonny Revis ZeroBC
17 Ben Huttly Brighton Mitre CC
18 Elliot Brown Eastbourne Rovers CC
19 Vanrisch McLean Addiscombe CC
20 Jamie Davies-Evans Adalta Cycling Club
21 David Carter GS Vecchi
22 Marcus Thompson Team Cystic Fibrosis
23 Matthew Ferguson Redhill CC
24 Cliff Steele Brixton Cycles Club
25 Norman Blissett In Gear Quickvit CC
26 Nick Smith Lewes Wanderers CC
27 Robert Fuller Brighton Mitre CC

1 Mike Smith Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
2 Joe Hill Sussex Revolution Velo Club
3 Ben Kenneally ZeroBC
4 Richard Keeping Full Gas Racing Team
5 Ian Robins
6 Henry Latimer Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
7 Matthew Ferguson Redhill CC
8 Ryan Smith Morvelo Basso RT
9 Jonathan Maher Dulwich Paragon CC
10 Adam Lowe ZeroBC




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,