Result: Exeter Westpoint Crits 3

James Williams and Corey Bale winners at the third round of the Exeter Westpoint Circuit races on Tuesday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Exeter Westpoint Crits 3

1 Corey Bale Cycle Team OnForm
2 Mark Coombe Mid Devon CC
3 Joseph West Team Backstedt/Hotchillee
4 Philip Collings Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGall…
5 Alex Fanshawe Saint Piran
6 Harrison Wood Mid Devon CC
7 Tim Holsgrove Exeter Wheelers
8 Aled Jones Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
9 Conor Chandler Bath Cycling Club
10 Mark Gibbs Tanks Direct Cycling

1 James Williams Team Tor 2000 KALAS
2 Frederik Scheske University of Exeter Cycling C…
3 Dexter Hurlock Kibosh
4 Ryan Weston Poole Wheelers CC
5 Martin Rowland Poole Wheelers CC
6 Philip Bray Plymouth Corinthian CC
7 Andrew Hitchens Mid Devon CC
8 Charlie Revell Team Tor 2000 KALAS
9 Julian Pitocco Mid Devon CC
10 Peter Haworth Team Tor 2000 KALAS




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK