Result Hog Hill Circuit Race League 1

George Wood, Freddie Checketts and Eryn Nolan winners at round 1 of the Hog Hill Circuit Race League 

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result Hog Hill Circuit Race League 1

Mens E/1/2
1st George Wood Richardsons-Trek RT
2nd Isaac Mundy PMR@Toachim House
3rd James Jenkins Richardsons-Trek RT
4th Jez McCann Rich ardsons-Trek RT
5th Oliver Maxwell Richardsons-Trek RT
6th Matthew Clements Catford CC Equipe / Banks
7th Josh RockFinchley Racing Team
8th Simon Alexander Richardsons-Trek RT
9th Frank Longstaff Richardsons-Trek RT
10th Will HollandLovelo Cinelli RT
11th Mark Barningham V iCiOUS VELO
12th Jonas Rooze CC London
13th Benedict Hitchins RMNC
14th Carsten Meilandt RMNC
15th Andrew Carter Cycleworks
16th Thomas Barningham ViCiOUS VELO

Mens 3/4
1st Freddie Checketts Rapha Cycling Club
2nd Ryan Allen University of Nottingham SCC
3rd Paul Saunders API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
4th Alex Randall Twickenham CC
5th Joseph Halloran Cambridge CC
6th Thomas Beasley East London Velo
7th Daniel Shanney Redbridge CC
8th James Flury Richardsons-Trek RT
9th Ben Knapp Dulwich Paragon CC
10th Stephen Shawmarsh-Smith Brixton Cycles Club
11th Andrew Morris CC London
12th Robert Cliff Brixton Cycles Club
13th Thomas Shanney Redbridge CC
14th Nicholas Palmer CC London
15th Alex Elferink East London Velo
16th Cliff Steele Brixton Cycles Club

Womens E/1/2/3/4
1st Eryn Nolan The 5th Floor CC
2nd Elizabeth Hughes CC London
3rd Sophie Edmondson The 5th Floor CC
4th Connie Hayes LIV AWOL
5th Susan Freeburn Team RGB Building Supplies
6th Tracy Corbett Les Filles




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK