Result: Surrey League Evening handicap 1

Ian Bray winner of the first Surrey League Evening handicap of 2017 at Kitsmead Lane run by Charlotteville CC

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Surrey League Evening handicap 1

1st Ian Bray Addiscombe CC
2nd Dylan Thomas V C Meudon
3rd Lee Smith Nuun Sigma Sport RT
4th Will Ranoe Morvelo Basso RT
5th Matt Halvatzis Addiscombe CC
6th Anthony Roberts V C Meudon
7th Seb Ashton Kingston Wh
8th Ryan Smith Morvelo Basso RT
9th Connor Billings Addiscombe CC
10th Neil Grunshaw V C Meudon




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK