Results: Henstridge Circuit 1

Callum Dunford and Samuel Brooke winners last Tuesday at event 1 in the Henstridge Circuit Race Series (Somerset)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Henstridge Circuit 1

4th Cat only
1 Samuel Brooke Poole Wheelers CC
2 Sam Smith Bath Cycling Club
3 Dylan Morgan
4 Tony Shaw Mud Sweat n Gears CC
5 William Thurgood Mid Devon CC
6 David Tring
7 Frankie Whitwell Bath Cycling Club
8 Jack Wiltshire Offcamber
9 Tom Pattinson-Smith Tri UK
10 Tom Carter Mud Sweat n Gears CC
10 Luke Monahan UK-Biking/Bmth Cycleworks/Trek
11 Steven Cowley Army Cycling Union
12 Peter Bartlett Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
13 Farilee Williams
14 Justin Menhenett Sotonia CC
15 Paul Thompson Wellington Wheelers CC
16 Emily Hingston Purbeck Peloton
17 Nicholas Payne Gillingham and District Wheelers

2/3 Cat
1 Callum Dunford Sarum Velo
2 Tristram More-Molyneux Gillingham and District Wheelers
3 Chris McLaughlin UK Biking Trek
4 Ben Scott-Munden Sotonia CC
5 John Mills Tri UK
6 Elliot Davis Team Tor 2000 KALAS
7 James Peckham Sotonia CC
8 Matthew Norris Mud Sweat n Gears CC
9 Brook Elgie Sotonia CC
10 James Horton VC St Raphael
11 Mark Valentine Poole Wheelers CC
12 Steve Moss BournemouthArrow/HotelCollingwood
13 Adrian Riddleston Gillingham and District Wheelers




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK