Results: Lichfield CCC Youth Races

Oliver Knight and Sarah Briggs two of the winners at the Lichfield CCC Youth Races on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Lichfield CCC Youth Races

U8 Boys
1 Corin Bradley Lichfield City CC
2 Louis Inman Bolsover & District Cycling Cl…

U10 Boys
1 Max Hinds Wyre Forest CRC
2 Daniel Ward Mercia CC – Lloyds Cycles
3 Andrew Groves Lichfield City CC
4 Jesse Bradley Lichfield City CC
5 Joel Russell Derby Mercury RC
6 Edward Lyons Cycle Derby CC
7 Murphy Hamilton Lichfield City CC

U10 Girls
1 Zoe Parker Stratford CC
2 Holly Saunders Solihull CC

U12 Boys
1 Jack Lofthouse Nottingham Clarion CC
2 Thomas White Wolverhampton Whls
3 George Amor-Hughes Derby Mercury RC
4 Zak Machin Rivet Racing
5 Seth Ireland Lyme RC
6 Noah Inman Bolsover & District Cycling Cl…
7 Henry Barker-Pine Heanor Clarion CC
8 Thomas Wheaver Lyme RC
9 Oscar Martin Team Milton Keynes
10 Max Saunders Solihull CC
11 Ryan Williams North Midlands Youth Squad
12 Kai Buckley Cycle Derby CC
13 Alexander Brown Halesowen A & CC
14 Oliver Lyons Cycle Derby CC
15 Luca Bradley Lichfield City CC
16 Douglas Main Derby Mercury RC
17 Izaak Curtis Lyme RC

U14 Boys
1 Jack Brough The MI Racing Academy
2 Bryn Richards Bourne Whls CC
3 Dylan Snoek Bourne Whls CC
4 Joel Corbishley Team Milton Keynes
5 Michael Newall Cycle Derby CC
6 Lucas Towers RST Racing Team
7 Samuel Hall Lyme RC
8 Fred Shenton-McQueen Beeston RC
9 Callum Twelves The MI Racing Academy
10 Josh Marsden Lyme RC

U14 Girls
1 Kinga Ingram Wyre Forest CRC
2 Aimee Lane Wyre Forest CRC
3 Lotta Mansfield The MI Racing Academy
4 Jessica Tiffney Derby Mercury RC
5 Tia Froom Herefordshire Cycling Club
6 Hannah Davis Lyme RC
7 Lucy Buckley Cycle Derby CC

U16 Boys
1 Oliver Knight Team Corley Cycles
2 Matthew Kingston Lichfield City CC
3 Finn Mansfield The MI Racing Academy
4 Daniel Barnes Lichfield City CC
5 Daniel Cooper Team Terminator
6 Tom Couzens Zappi Racing Team
7 Kerrigan Robb OVB
8 Alfie Lofthouse Nottingham Clarion CC
9 Joshua Giddings The MI Racing Academy
10 Alexander Coates Innovation Racing
11 William Duggins Lichfield City CC
12 Oliver Rowlands Newport Velo Youth Cycling Clu…
13 Will Beech The MI Racing Academy
14 Jake Comery Cycle Derby CC
15 David Hird Stratford CC
16 Edward Woodward The MI Racing Academy
17 Sam Skeggs Team Corley Cycles
18 Isaac Russell Derby Mercury RC
19 Euan Backus Zappi Racing Team
20 Carter Howe Heanor Clarion CC
21 Christian Boon The MI Racing Academy
22 Aran Martin Team Corley Cycles
23 Euan Taylor Salt & Sham Cycle Club
24 Ewan Mackie Matlock CC
25 Lewis Muncaster Team Milton Keynes
26 Andrew Dalzell Lichfield City CC
27 Alexander Whittle Liverpool Century RC

U16 Girls
1 Sarah Briggs Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
2 Elena Smith Team Jadan-Weldtite
3 Alice Towers RST Racing Team
4 Sophie White Wolverhampton Whls





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK