Result: Blyton Crit Series 2

Ryan Morley and Sam Bradley winners at the second round of the Blyton Crit Series (Gainsborough)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Blyton Crit Series 2

1 Ryan Morley Royal Air Force CA
2 Alex Dalton Catford CC Equipe/Banks
3 Richard Moore Squadra RT
4 Matthew Webster Catford CC Equipe/Banks
5 Dean Watson Clay Cross Road Team
6 Joshua Ravn Wold Top Actif RT
7 Tobias Bartlett
8 Aaron Chambers-Smith Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
9 Joseph Faichney Squadra RT
10 Jake Poole Steve Poole Plant Hire / Ralei…
11 Andy Bishop Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
12 Alex Littlewood 365 4 Bikes Academy
13 Christopher Durham Lincsquad (Quadrathlon Club)

4th Cat only
1. Sam Bradley
2. Jacob Hammond
3 Andrew Faichney City RC (Hull)
4 Mark Robinson
5 Matthew Carter Squadra RT
6 Adrian Hill
7. Philip Garland
8. Scott Crabtree
9. Benjamin Shucksmith
10 William Fish City RC (Hull)
11 Phil Cook Rapha Cycling Club
12 Tim Hewis Lindsey Road CC
13 John Lowden Lindsey Road CC
14 Jason Bains
15 Troy Chalkley Lindsey Road CC
16 Thomas Palmer
17 Andrew Stewart2016_ShuttVeloRapideAdvert



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK