Result: Odd Down Summer Series 1

Phil Pearce and Calum Croft winners in Bath for the Odd Down Summer Series 1 on Tuesday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Odd Down Summer Series 1

1. Phil Pearce BW Cycling/Scott/Hopetech 3rd
2. Samuel Holder DRK Racing 3rd
3. Tom Sharp Bristol RC 3rd
4. Morgan Curle Bristol Cycling Development Squad 3rdJ
5. David Mixell Ely Race Club 3rd
6. Thomas Rutter VeloVitesse 3rd
7. Conor Chandler Bath Cycling Club 3rdJ
8. Simon Ward Bristol RC 4th
9. Christopher Hill Bristol RC 3rd
10. Colin Smith Ely Race Club 3rd
11. James Dudden Latchem Sunwise Race Team 3rd
12. Alex Ficke Army Cycling Union 4th

1. Calum Croft Latchem Sunwise Race Team 2nd
2. Luke Nolan Latchem Sunwise Race Team 1st
3. Nic McKibbin Bath Cycling Club 2nd
4. Gareth Turner Latchem Sunwise Race Team 1st
5. Ben Strain Radeon-Bike Science RT 2nd
6. Chris Parker UOBCC 2nd
7. George Smith VC Equipe – Flix 1st
8. Cameron Foster Team Milton Keynes 1st
9. Hayden Burton Sixtysix Riising 1st
10. Jered Allcock Shutt Velo Rapide 2nd
11. Thomas Grigson Radeon-Bike Science RT 2nd





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK