Result: Portsmouth Evening Circuits

Oliver Scott and Michael Ford winners at the Portsmouth Evening Circuits at the Mountbatten Centre on May 3rd

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Portsmouth Evening Circuits

1st Harrison HENDY E Bike Jockey CC
2nd Holly HURR Eg Portsmouth North End CC

1st Matthew GILMOUR D Velo Club Venta
2nd Judah HURR D Portsmouth North End CC
3rd Rose-Marie MONCRIEFFE Dg Velo Club Londres

YOUTH U16 [A] / YOUTH U14 [B]
1st Samuel CLARK A I-Team Cyclists’ Club
2nd Vaughan MARRIS A Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
3rd Sam FREEMAN A Solent Pirates
4th Izzy BRICKELL Bg Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
5th Danny HAVEY A Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
6th Harvey McLEAN A Behind the Bikeshed
7th Matthew HOULBERG A Portsmouth North End CC
8th Max FLEMING A Solent Pirates
9th Owen GILES A Portsmouth North End CC
10th Matthew HICKMAN B Portsmouth North End CC
11th Sophie TILLER Bg I-Team Cyclists’ Club
12th Kathryn CREASEY Ag BournemouthArrow/HotelCollingwood
13th Charlotte CREASEY Ag BournemouthArrow/HotelCollingwood
… continued after advert


3 / J3
1st Oliver SCOTT Dulwich Paragon CC
2nd Max MOYLES University of Exeter Cycling Club
3rd Jim HAMILTON University of Exeter Cycling Club
4th Simon AMBROSINI WightlinkWight Mountain CRT.
5th Sebastian OTTLEY Racing Club Ravenna
6th Steve MOSS BournemouthArrow/HotelCollingwood
7th Michael GREENSHIELDS University Of Portsmouth CC
8th James COOPER Natural RT
9th Tristan WHITE DHCyclesport
10th Lee RUTLAND Army Cycling Union
11th Shaun REED Team Tor 2000 KALAS
12th Philip BOARER Racing Club Ravenna
13th Tom STOCKER Hargroves-Ridley-Montezuma’s
14th Simon WALTERS Velo Club Venta
15th Jack HARDWICKE Strada-Sport
16th Ian HAYDEN WightlinkWight Mountain CRT.
17th Jack FERRELL Racing Club Ravenna
18th David SMITH VC Meudon
19th Sam STEWART Southdown Velo
20th Luis COUNTINHO Southdown Velo
21st Tim BLACKMORE Southdown Velo
22nd George CREASEY UK-Biking/Bmth Cycleworks/Trek
23rd Russell THOMPSON WightlinkWight Mountain CRT.
24th Ian DONOHUE Southern Planning Practice Ltd
25th Lee HENDERSON Andover Whls
26th Kevin FOSTER WightlinkWight Mountain CRT.
27th Harry CHAMBERLAIN Southampton University Road Club

E / 1 / 2 / J
1st Michael FORD VC St Raphael
2nd Justin HOY Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
3rd Mitch WEBBER Bike Channel Canyon
4th Matt ALLSOP WightlinkWight Mountain CRT.
5th Benjamin MARKS Morvelo Basso RT
6th Harry VEALE
7th Lee SMITH Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
8th Thomas KEY Primera-TeamJobs
9th Dylan THOMAS VC Meudon
10th Adam HOLLEYMAN WightlinkWight Mountain CRT.
11th Lewis MARTIN Spokes BPC Racing
12th Joseph ANDREWS Spokes BPC Racing
13th Nicholas O’HARA 3C Cyclexperience
14th Scott MICHAELS Southampton University Road Club
15th Jay EASTWOOD Hargroves-Ridley-Montezuma’s
16th Stuart THOMPSON Andover Wheelers
17th Liam WALSH VC St Raphael
18th Matt BONE Hosté TAAP Storck
19th Henry LATIMER Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
20th Joseph CLARK I-Team Cyclists’ Club
21st Andrew THOMAS a3crg



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK