Results: Lewis Balyckyi Crit Series 5

Matt Gibson and Ian Harcourt winners at the Lewis Balyckyi Crit Series 5 on April 27 at Preston

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Lewis Balyckyi Crit Series 5

Cat 3/4
1 Ian Harcourt Birkenhead North End CC
2 Austin Aldred Bella In Sella Racing
3 Christopher Bullock BodyTorq Racing
4 Robert Armstrong Barrow Central Wheelers
5 George Whittaker Team Chronomaster
6 John Stephenson Barrow Central Wheelers
7 John Myburgh Team Chronomaster
8 Neil Wood Team Chronomaster
9 Martin Pate Team SB Hub
10 Malcolm Neil Salt Ayre Cog Set
11 Martin Lefley Bella In Sella Racing
12 John Ross BodyTorq Racing
13 Matthew Addison Chorlton Velo
14 Adam Westwell BodyTorq Racing
15 Kevin McNeill Chorlton Velo
16 Edward Baldwin Seamons CC
17 Jane Hellewell NCC Group-Kuota-Torelli
18 Oliver Johnson
19 David Barker Chorley Cycling Club
20 Rebecca Gregson The Racing Chance Foundation

1 Matthew Gibson JLT Condor
2 Ryan Coulton Wheelbase Altura MGD
3 Nicholas Cooper DFL In-Gear Development
4 Stephen Abbott Hoppers Rollers
5 Dillon Byrne VCUK VELOCHAMPION Racing Team
6 Richard Haughton Brother NRG
7 Ben Kenneally ZeroBC
8 Cameron Jeffers Bill Nickson Cycles RT
9 James Claydon Bill Nickson Cycles RT
10 Aaron Denver BodyTorq Racing
11 Adam Rowlandson Bella In Sella Racing
12 Aaron Tonks Hoppers Rollers
13 Richard Taylor Harry Middleton Cycling Club
14 Austin Aldred Bella In Sella Racing
15 David Parrington Hoppers Rollers
16 Andrew Harwood BodyTorq Racing
17 Andrew Smith Seamons CC
18 Katie Helsby The Racing Chance Foundation




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK