Result: National Youth Championship (TT)

Matthew Hanford from Welsh club Bynea CC fastest in the National Youth Championship (TT) on Saturday in Wales

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: National Youth Championship (TT)

1 Matthew Hanford Bynea Cycling Club 22:56
2 Joshua Tarling West Wales Cycle Racing Team 23:29
3 SAMUEL REAKES Bynea Cycling Club 24:47
4 Euan Taylor Salt and Sham Cycle Club 26:07
5 Elena Shaw Backstedt/Hotchillee 28:14
6 Dafydd Wright West Wales Cycle Racing Team 28:15
7 Kyle Jones Maindy Flyers Youth Cycling 28:59
7 Jack Ramsbottom West Wales Cycle Racing Team 28:59
9 Jacob Miles Pembrokeshire Velo 29:03
10 Bethany Bennett Towy Racing Cycling Club (TRCC) 29:06
11 Carys Jeffreys Bynea Cycling Club 29:13
12 Shannon Rae Haird West Wales Cycle Racing Team 29:49
13 Eden Rae Davies Port Talbot Whs CC 31:14




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK