Result: Bec CC Road Race

Isaac Mundy winner of the E/1/2/3 BEC CC road race at Tunbridge Wells on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Bec CC Road Race

1 Isaac Mundy PMR@Toachim House
2 Ashley Cox Nopinz
3 Lee Frost VC Equipe – Flix
4 Luke Ryan Richardsons-Trek RT
5 Ben Simmons Alé DMT Cipollini UK
6 Edward Laverack JLT Condor
7 Louis Rose-Davies Canyon UK
8 George Smith VC Equipe – Flix
9 Dillon Byrne VCUK VELOCHAMPION Racing Team
10 Oscar Hutchings VC Equipe – Flix
11 Edmund Bradbury JLT Condor
12 Matthew Clarke Canyon UK
13 Lawrence Carpenter Catford CC Equipe/Banks
14 Dylan Thomas VC Meudon
15 Adam Darbyshire VCUK VELOCHAMPION Racing Team
16 Liam Walsh VC St Raphael
17 Ruari Grant Pro Vision Scotland
18 Cameron Woolsey Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
19 Richard Ashley Jennings Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT)
20 Douglas Coleman Spirit Tifosi Racing Team




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK