Result: Lotus Cars Cycle Race League 2

Christopher Starr and Gabriel Fowden winners at week 2 of the Lotus Cars Circuit Race League in Norwich

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Lotus Cars Cycle Race League 2

1 Gabriel Fowden Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
2 Matthew Thurston API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
3 Simon Millard Iceni Velo
4 Brandon-James Thorne Pro Vision Cycle Clothing
5 Darren Rutterford
6 Gary Freeman Fast Test Racing Team
7 Mark Richards Velo Club Baracchi
8 Daniel Drewery Fast Test Racing Team
9 Thomas Power Strada-Sport
10 Benjamin Beynon Strada-Sport
11 Michael Bell Fast Test Racing Team
12 Kieran Jarvis Cycle Team OnForm
13 Martyn Townsend UEA – Streetlife Cycles
14 Oliver Wood Strada-Sport
15 Chris Guy Iceni Velo
16 Patrick Manning Strada-Sport
17 Joshua Andrews Morvelo Basso RT
18 Morris Bacon Strada-Sport
19 Nicholas Esser Velo Club Baracchi
20 Tom Yiangou Neon-Velo Cycling Team
21 Ben Howell Strada-Sport
22 Dougal Toms Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
23 Chris Parker Ipswich Bicycle Club
24 Liam Gentry Velo Club Baracchi
25 Owen Chapple Haverhill Cycling Club
26 Mark Nickerson DAP Cycling Club
27 Robert Anderson DAP Cycling Club
28 Neal Hughes Stowmarket & District CC
29 Ben Turner Strada-Sport
30 Paul Groombridge Push Sport / Barford Van Hire
31 Jake Towler West Suffolk Wheelers
32 Connor Rumbles East Coast Riders
33 Owen Geeson Fast Test Racing Team
34 Tom Fitzpatrick Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
35 Vincent Ellis VC Norwich
36 Joseph Spaulding Ipswich Bicycle Club
37 Tim Guy DAP Cycling Club
38 Michael Auger API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
39 Ben Nicholson Velo Club Baracchi

4th Cat only
1 Christopher Starr Strada-Sport
2 Paul Wright Velo Club Baracchi
3 Andrew Davison Team LCUK
4 Jude Conroy-Garrod Artel Racing
5 Robbie Downs-Levene VC Norwich
6 Adam Copeland Cambridge CC
7 Jack Bracey Strada-Sport
8 Joseph Kaye West Suffolk Wheelers
9 Jamie French
10 Steve Ogley
11 Paul Hayward Velo Club Baracchi
12 Joshua Pettican Haverhill Cycling Club
13 John Foulkes
14 John O’Neill North Norfolk Wheelers CC
15 Jack Peart VC Norwich
16 Kyle Harper Artel Racing
17 Chris Bower
18 Simon Loombe Iceni Velo
19 Andrew Kettless DAP Cycling Club
20 Graham Denny East Coast Riders
21 Paul Flack
22 Matthew Baker VC Norwich
23 Unknown Rider
24 Stephen Balfe VC Norwich
25 Ashley Strowger VC Norwich
26 Glen Olsson UEA – Streetlife Cycles
27 Robert Ross Ipswich Velo
28 Paul Bailey
29 Leon Woodcock Rapha Cycling Club
30 Andrew Skiggs Blazing Saddles Road Cycling C…
31 Marc Humphries VC Norwich
32 Benjamin Skaife Artel Racing
33 Daniel Wood Stowmarket & District CC
34 Stuart French DAP Cycling Club
35 Jack Bacon Iceni Velo
36 Clive Julian DAP Cycling Club
37 David Millar Royal Air Force CA
38 Joe Berritt Rapha Cycling Club
39 James Palmer Iceni Velo
40 James Palmer Diss & District CC
41 Jonathan Vaughan Iceni Velo
42 Simon Hewitt VC Norwich
43 Oliver Grantham
… continued after advert


Women E/1/2/3/4
1 Cindy Berry BowlPhish Racing
2 Sophie Holmes Team Terminator

U16 Boys
1 Freddie Grover Fast Test Racing Team
2 Thomas Pask Iceni Velo
3 Malachy Curry Strada-Sport
4 Joshua Sykes Norwich Amateur BC

U16 Girls
1 Eleanor Kershaw

U14 Boys
1 Adam Allen Strada-Sport
2 Callum Laborde Iceni Velo
3 Joseph Smith Iceni Velo

U12 Boys
1 Cameron Hansell
2 Barney Walters Ipswich Bicycle Club
3 Harry Smith Iceni Velo
4 Edward Leary

U12 Girls
1 Daisy Grantham

U10 Girls
1 Obie Hansell
2 Isla Hansell

U8 Boys
1 Johnny Hansell

U8 Girls
1 Abbey Thompson Ipswich Velo
2 Eva Thompson Ipswich Velo



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK