Results: Tameside Circuit Race League Week 6

Joe Swinnerton and Kim Baptista winners at week 6 of the circuit racing at Tameside in Greater Manchester

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Tameside Circuit Race League Week 6

1 Joe Swinnerton Swinnerton Cycles
2 Lee Brown Holmfirth Cycling Club
3 Mark Mcguire 100% ME
4 Matt Hallam Synergy Cycles
5 Alexandre Touche Pro Vision Race Team
6 Christopher Green East Lancashire RC
7 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
8 James Coates Otley CC
9 Mason Hollyman Bike Box Alan
10 Jonathan Bourne Pro Vision Cycle Clothing
11 William Gascoyne 100% ME
12 Jack Clay Rivet Racing
13 Nick Cooper DFL
14 Simon Mayfield Sowerby Brothers CRT
15 Matthew Crampton Wills Wheels Cycling Club
16 Ben Whitehead ABC Centreville
17 Peter Hutchinson Cheshire Maverick CC
18 Tom Lowe Private Member
19 Rob Wilkinson Private Member
20 Joseph Bowers Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles
21 Tarn Fynn Manchester Bicycle Club
22 Karl Freeman Team Wheelguru
23 David Price Chorlton Velo
24 Matthew Doheny Lancashire RC
25 Christopher Walkinshaw University Of Manchester CC
26 Jan Cornell private member
27 Jake Holder North Cheshire Clarion

1 Kim Baptista Nutcracker Altura Racing
2 Lily Greenhalgh Team 22
3 Emily Pantoja Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT)
4 Charlotte Waddington The Racing Chance Foundation
5 Charlotte Gorman Team Lusso
6 Georgia Gage University Of Manchester CC
7 Nicola Greenwood Holmfirth Cycling Club
8 Amy Macfarlane University of Sheffield CC
9 Leah Pheasey Team Jadan-Weldtite
10 Antonia Hawker Boot Out Breast Cancer C.C
11 Jane Hellewell National Clarion Cycling Club
12 Serena Gorton Cyclesport International RT
13 Hope Kerry Lancashire RC
14 Hannah Mcewan The Racing Chance Foundation
15 Jess Hobson Taylor York Cycleworks
16 Alexandra Kendall-Smith University Of Manchester CC
17 Hannah Bruce Private member
18 Sarah Gregson Racing Chance
19 Sarah Lomas Nutcracker Altura Racing
20 Kiera Byland Sportcity Velo
21 Tracey Coldwell Holmfirth Cycling Club
… continued after advert



Category B Girls
1 Isabelle McKinnon Southport CC Bg
2 Annabel Parker Matlock CC Bg
3 Jacqueline Kinsey Glossop Kinder Velo Bg
4 Ciara Gostling Sportcity Velo Bg

Category B
1 Jack Coates Otley CC B
2 Cameron Pilkington Mossley CRT B
3 Zack Harrop Mossley CRT B
4 William Longden Mossley CRT B
5 Aaron Dodd Holmfirth Cycling Club B
6 Harry Paveley Innovation Racing B
7 Kyle Braun Mossley CRT B
8 Ross Hooley Lyme RC B
9 Thomas Davidson Mossley CRT B
10 Dan Jackson Eastlands Velo B
11 Adam Tattersall Eastlands Velo B

Category A
1 Joshua Greenwood Pedalsport Cycling Club A
2 Joe Law Green Jersey A
3 Tristan Pilling Middleton CC A
4 Tyler Koch Mossley CRT A
5 Louis Cook Albion Cycling Co A
6 Bobby Horton Green Jersey A
7 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT A
8 Daniel Kucerjavijs Mossley CRT A
9 Brandon Fraser-Thomson Innovation Racing A
10 Joel Ackers Innovation Racing A
11 Ed Young Mossley CRT A
12 Joshua Keers Sportcity Velo A
13 Euan Davies Pedalsport Cycling Club A
14 Henry Hollyman Kirklees Cycling Academy A
15 Jack Millar East Lancashire RC A
16 Benjamin Stevens Sportcity Velo A

Category C
1 Harry Ives Kuota – Spinergy – GSG C
2 Sebastian Kinsey Glossop Kinder Velo C
3 Kitt Heywood Private Member C
4 Lloyd Coulter East Lancashire RC C

Category A Girls
1 Ava Oxley-Szilagyi PH-MAS/Paul Milnes/Oldfield ERT Ag
2 Olivia Braybrooke Cheshire Maverick CC Ag
3 Niamh Coulter East Lancashire RC Ag

Category C Girls
1 Leah Wilcox Mossley CRT Cg
2 Grace Longden Mossley CRT Cg
Category E
1 Joseph Bates Mossley CRT E

Category D
1 Fraser Cummings Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles D
2 Michael Postlethwaite Mossley CRT D
3 Thomas Stevens Eastlands Velo D
4 Jacob Bennett Mossley CRT D

Category D Girls
1 Emilia Shuttleworth Bolton Hot Wheels CC Dg
2 Elizabeth Braithwaite Chinley Churners Cycling Club Dg

Category E Girls
1 Ciara Postlethwaite Mossley CRT Eg



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK