Result: Henstridge Circuit Series 2

Aden Wills and Charles Rees winners at week 2 of the Henstridge Circuit Series in Somerset

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Henstridge Circuit Series 2

4th Cat only
1 Aden Wills Team Tor 2000 KALAS
2 David Tring
3 Robert Midmore Mud, Sweat n Gears CC
4 Christopher Wilson Tornado Road Cycling Club
5 Samuel Brooke Poole Wheelers CC
6 Paul Churchill Army Cycling Union
7 Luke Monahan UK-Biking/Bmth Cycleworks/Trek
8 Tom Pattinson-Smith Tri UK
9 Edward Collins Team Tor 2000 KALAS
10 Jack Wiltshire Offcamber
11 Steven Cowley Army Cycling Union
12 Frankie Whitwell Bath Cycling Club
13 Farilee Williams
14 Lewis Stripp Mud, Sweat n Gears CC
15 James Brown
… continued after advert


1 Charles Rees Gillingham and District Wheele…
2 James Horton VC St Raphael
3 Callum Dunford Sarum Velo
4 Charley Calvert Team Backstedt/Hotchillee
5 Tristram More-Molyneux Gillingham and District Wheele…
6 Matthew Norris Mud, Sweat n Gears CC
7 James Curson Tri UK
8 Phillip Cole Mud, Sweat n Gears CC
9 Chris McLaughlin UK-Biking/Bmth Cycleworks/Trek
10 Darren Orchard Mud, Sweat n Gears CC
11 Adrian Riddleston Gillingham and District Wheele…
12 Jack Salvidge Cycleservice Sidmouth
13 Sean Frost Tri UK
14 Simon Merritt UK-Biking/Bmth Cycleworks/Trek
15 Steve Moss BournemouthArrow/HotelCollingw…
16 Mark Valentine Poole Wheelers CC
17 Shaun Reed Team Tor 2000 KALAS
18 Jack Whitehouse Gillingham and District Wheele…
19 Giles Greening Tri UK
20 James Hywel-Davies Latchem Sunwise Race Team
21 Peter Hodson-Thomas Latchem Sunwise Race Team
22 Christopher Crowther Army Cycling Union



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK