Result: Cyclopark Development Series 2

Tina Hartwright and Simon Bell two of the winners at the Cyclopark Development Series, round 2 on Thursday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Cyclopark Development Series 2

2/3/4 Women
1 Tina Hartwright Fusion RT Fierlan
2 Claire Hammond Twickenham CC
3 Emily Chilton Lancaster University Cycling C…
4 Emma Claxton

4th Cat only
1 Simon Bell 4T+ Velo Club
2 Adam Fulbrook Crawley Wheelers
3 Richard Poole Southborough & District Whls
4 Alex Baker Adalta Cycling Club
5 Benjamin Tappenden In Gear Quickvit CC
6 Mason Kent Woolwich CC
7 David Lindsey Gateway Cycling
8 Jolyon Willard PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
9 Lee Smith Ashford Road Cycling Club
10 Nick Saunders Adalta Cycling Club
11 Matthew Field Dulwich Paragon CC
12 Andy Keene London Phoenix CC
13 Tom Goodhew Travers
14 David White
15 Danny Fisher
16 Glenn Whellams
17 Conrad Hill
18 Rich Wilson GS Avanti
19 Andrew Huckstepp Ashford Road Cycling Club
20 Shaun Wakefield Ashford Road Cycling Club
21 Andy Bathe Newmarket Cycling&Triathlon Cl…
22 Jonathan Graciano Thanet RC
23 Timothy Barker GS Avanti
24 James Currie
25 David Bishop Wigmore CC
26 Buzz Shephard GS Avanti
27 Tom Griffiths Dulwich Paragon CC
28 Alfie Smith Brixton Cycles Club
29 Christopher Mayhew
30 Rich Slokoe
31 David Fowler Deal Tri Ltd
32 Dean Chapman Ashford Road Cycling Club

Junior Men
1 Toby Perry Thanet RC Race Team
2 Alexander Damms VC Londres
3 Ewan Muir 4T+ Velo Club

Junior Women
1 Emily Ashwood Cycle Team OnForm
2 Rosie Wallace LIV AWOL




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK